Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

A quick 3 nights trip to Barcelona

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Location in quite area and close to a beautiful beach
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: The beach was the best thing in the location
I was on a short trip to Barcelona. Hotel was excellent, very clean and spacious room and bathroom. The beautiful beach of castelldefels is very near. I had rented a car, so don't know much about public transportation situation. My only problem was the breakfast buffet. It wasn't bad, but they didn't have any vegetables which is a must for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Bra hotell

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Stille rom til tross for nærhet til motorvei
Cons: Ventilasjonsopplegget og det trådløse nettverket
Hotellet er litt slitt, men holder en grei standard. To problem ble vi utsatt for, det ene var røyklukt gjennom ventilasjonssystemet som var påtagelig. Det andre var det tådløse nettverket som ikke fungerte på rommet. Signalet var sterkt, men det var ingen kontakt med internett før man kom ned i resepsjonen. Synes hotellet kunne tatt våre problem på alvor, det var tydelig at de ikke skjønte problemet.
3 out of 5
by Jordan S.

Moyen

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel très beau mais peu d'entretien au niveau détail ( poignée de porte branlante)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARIM from Dijon

Bel hôtel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour Hôtel proche commodités Plage à 5min en voiture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from france

super séjour à refaire

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille visite de Barcelone nous n'avons pas été déçu de l'hôtel nous le conseillons fortement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pilar from VALENCIA

HOTEL CONFORTABLE Y CERCANO

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel nos pareció desde que entramos que transmitia mucha tranquilidad,cálidez y un remanso de paz. En cuanto a los servicios prestados son excelentes asi como los profesionales que lo llevan,siempre preocupados y pendientes del mínimo detalle. Las instalaciones ofrecen todo tipo de abánico de actividades ya que cuentan con plácidas y relajadas habitaciones donde se respira calor humano y mimo con los detalles. Hay salas en el hall que cuentan con muchos y variados espacios dedicados al relax y al esparcimiento e incluso no se han olvidado de tener Biblioteca con cómodos sofas que ofrecen una amplia diversidad en varios temas e idiomas con los cuales se puede disfrutar calmada y pausadamente de la lectura. Este hotel se viste de pasajeros y clientes de matices de variados paises y colores ya que las personas que se suelen hospedar allí suelen ir de paso por encontrarse próximo el aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrés from Madrid

Volveré

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un magnífico hotel para ir a trabajar a Barcelona y alrededores de Castelldefels. Magnífica relación calidad precio. Restaurante aceptable de calidad y no muy caro. Centro comercial con restauración y cine a menos de 300 m .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Handy for Barcelona

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff who speak English.
Cons: Have a inclusive bed and breakfast option
Perfect location to visit Barcelona. Train station close by takes you right into the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheryl from Chicago

Quiet outside of the city of Barcelona

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful and very comfortable outside of Barcelona. We had to take a train to Barcelona each day and little walk into the shopping area. There was no coffee in the room if you need it in the morning. The breakfast for outstanding.