Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little pricey but ok hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The bed was comfortable. The rioms are smallish but ok and clean. The price is quite high for the level if accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel near motorway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. There were other shops and restaurants nearby.
Cons: The system for taking charges. The second time we checked out ,this was fine.
Location: We saw several other shops and restaurants and filling stations nearby.
Very easy to find and comfortable . Food was reasonable. We were very confused about the bill which initially we thought had been taken by Expedia. We were assured it had not been and then it seemed we had been charged twice by the hotel itself. As far as we can see at the moment on returning home , the charge was only taken once but the system was really confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Luton

So good, I booked another night

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Staff plus the restaurant.
Cons: Kettle etc in room, even if tea/coffee is not provided, most travellers welcome making a cuppa in their room
Location: Just used it as a stopover, en route, and booked another night for my return trip. Plenty to do in the area, but did not experience it myself.
I just wanted somewhere as a stopover, en route somewhere else, but decided to stay there again on the return journey. Staff were all excellent, food in restaurant much better than you'd expect with this standard of hotel. Easy to get into and out of, on outskirts of town, so no problems in finding hotel or parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Lancashire

Good for overnight stay en route to Spain

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pleasant atmosphere ideally located to motorway as travelling down to Spain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ANGOULEME

Hôtel/restaurant convivial et confortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Tout et surtout la gentillesse et le professionnalisme de tout le personnel.
L'Accueil du personnel et le service sont très conviviaux.Pour les amoureux du rugby,cet hôtel est fortement conseiller, il se trouve à proximité du stade Jean DAUGE. L'endroit est calme et l’accès par autoroute est direct. Vous pouvez aussi vous y restaurer, les prix sont très corrects et les plats proposés bien préparés. Les petits déjeuners en libre service idem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
very good hotel the rooms are nice and the breakfast is also quite good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: EN RECEPCION HABLAN ESPAÑOL, ZONAS COMUNES MUY BIEN DECORADAS, DESAYUNO CORRECTO
Cons: LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY SENCILLAS, SIN DECORACION. EL BAÑO ES MINUSCULO. CASI NO ENTRA UNA PERSONA. TRANQUILO
Location: UBICACION MUY FACIL DE LOCALIZAR. JUNTO A LA SALIDA DE LA AUTOPISTA
ZONAS COMUNES MUY BIEN, HABITACIONES MUY SENCILLAS, BAÑO MINUSCULO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 33

*Pratique mais mal placé!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Le personnel
Cons: La fidélité du site ;-)
Un Hôtel simple avec un personnel accueillant mais mal placé au bord d'une grande route principale (type départementale ou nationale) avec une insonorisation pas terrible. J'ai préféré choisir un hotêl indépendant plutôt qu'une chaine mais je le regrette un peu. Ma chambre n'était pas l'une de celles montrées sur le site donc pas top! Pas de volets et des rideaux occultants pas terribles donc en plus du bruit, il y avait du jour...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from planfoy

Une bonne adresse

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel agréable, bien rénové, deco sympathique, chambre confortable et bien équipée
Cons: Le service au restaurant qui est principalement masculin manque de courtoisie
Si besoin j y retournerai. Hotel agreable le personnel un peu moins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
tres joli hotel belle deco grand lit tres calme belle douche tres grande