Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch

Had doubts but my doubts were put to rest

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The staff was kind and concerned. She made my staff worth it. The room was clean and I inspected everything. It was very quiet and a good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville,ms

Excellent place for one night.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was late. I just wanted to go to sleep. Nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoouri

Good location when needing a room for the night

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Convenient and comfortable. Well kept.
Location: It is located near a variety of restaurants and gas stations.
It was clean, quiet and comfortable. No frills but a nice place. Breakfast was decent and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical value hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Room was nice. Location was suspect, though we never felt scared. Bathroom could use updating. Our stay was nice and did not have any problems. Check-in and check-out was simple and quick. Also, right off interstate.
5 out of 5
by Lora

Won't use Hotels.com again

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I used hotel.com reserved a 2 queen suite got to hotel they had us book in a 2queen handicap room specially asked for a suite need the seating area for visiting family members they ended up putting us in a king suit with seating area kids had to sleep on small pull out sofa no table and chairs not hotels fault it was Expedia the book company
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay that was close to Oxford. Only hotel available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tocarra

Nice room

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Right off the express way and near a variety of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: This is about a 20 minute drive from the University, so a good option if Oxford gets booked or too expensive. No frills, but a clean bed.
An obviously older motel, but it is close to the highway. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. The shower was great, lots of hot water and plenty of water pressure. The unit could use updating, but worked for a quick stop.