Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: check in was quick
Cons: Price should be more in line w/ accommodations.
Location: Not applicable
Room not cleaned after first night's stay. Lights burned out, toilet paper holder broken. Advertised as offering breakfast, but there was no breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge,la

Stay vs. price

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel downstairs was extremely hot.. My room had two main light bulbs not working... I would say maybe it was worth a $75 a night stay... But surely not $175 a night. Just not what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara from Houma, La

Quaint quiet hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel and decent area close to the interstate and plenty of restaurants. The only down side their is no continental breakfast or anything . The price was good so, you can't really complain.
5 out of 5
by Charisma from LA

5 Stars! Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff checking in and out were very friendly, professional. I was greeted with smiles soon as I entered the door. The room was very clean, smelled fresh. Everything was wonderful and I'll definitely be back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken shower

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was great but they shower didn't work in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Laura-Ellen from Pineville, Louisiana

Good enough for a couple of days.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights stay, comfortable, ice machine only on first floor, they do not accept cash (I think that may be illegal). Very difficult to turn left out of parking lot once traffic heats up in the morning. Swimming pool is not worth getting your suits wet, it' only about 15 x 15, may have been an afterthought after the place was built. Not too many amenities except the fridge, room safe, microwave. Slept well though. Tiny pillows, bring your own.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by j from baton rouge, la

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
stay was ok... the walls and floors are thin as $h** tho... dont come here if you dont like hearing guest next room are above..request the top floor ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels