Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Hand rail in shower.
Location: Reasonable shopping just a mile away.
It was satisfactory. A three star rating is accurate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Decent for roadside overnight stop.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not awesome but not the worst place either. Room was clean and linens were in good shape. Room had a coat of paint over old style furnishings and fixtures. Breakfast was standard continental fare. We got in late and left at first light so I couldn't use other facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My Staff and I look forward to serving you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've seen better!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff let me in room early which was nice. Late night staff had people hanging around desk which was uncomfortable. Trash overflowing outside. Detergent machine out of order. Breakfast juice machine out of order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. I've taken extra measures in visiting my late night Staff to assure they are in line with our good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel-close access to freeway

Posted May 31, 2016
Was given handicap room since that's all that was left on first floor. Bathroom didn't have anywhere to lay items- no stands or shelves to put toiletries, but other than that, very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My Staff and I apologize for the design error in our rooms. Please come back and see us.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Stayed one night, was pleased with the experience. the front desk staff were extemely pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Great Travel Hotel, though....

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great hotel for a overnight, though the smell of deodorizer in the hallways and room was overpowering.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Informed Staff about your deodorizer comment
5 out of 5
by John from Oakville, Ontario Canada

Great accomodations and would book again

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Teddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review