Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill

Posted May 3, 2015
I stayed one night and was very impressed with the hotel. The buffet was great. The only small issue is that there is no retail stores or restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for business in the BDM

Posted May 26, 2014
one hair on the bath tub... and I'm completely bald... everything else, quite good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shiva from new zealand

grand hotel near city

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: great swiming area, lobby rae is immaculate
Location: near metro, but far from city
a beautiful and grand hotel, stunning lobby and features, an excellent start to our trip. pleae not we went to the wrong pullman so make sure to get the right one. clean, pleasnt room, and all the modern features we know to expect. great gym and sauna and swimming area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Florence SC

Wonderful place to stay for anyone.

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little distance from downtown from the tour area.
I enjoy my stay and I would recomend this hotel to all of my co-worker when they are in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

business mgr

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Location: if you have no car, dont stay.
the front desk staff are terrible, no service at all. they even argue with people. and the breakfast are too expensive 158 rmb, almost 30 usd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, CANADA

50 minute trip on subway to tiamen square

Posted Oct 15, 2011
I enjoyed my stay, the staff were fabulous, as was the room. sadly the pool was not working, but we were busy sight seeing like crazy. I kew this was out of the way, but had no idea that there would be nothing but construction near by. No worries, we eat the great breakfast each day and headed off, when we returned we had eaten in the city before hoping on the subway. Just plan for it, it is a marvelous hotel and the staff could not have been more accomidating, I would stay again, and in a year or so the rest of the neighbourhood will be built!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel for business, not vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2011
The hotel is very new, with very courteous staff. I loved how everyone was polite and smiled at me, I think it really makes a big difference in the quality of the hotel so keep it up! My only complaint is that the hotel location is not good if you want to get to the center of beijing. There is a subway station nearby but it takes around 45 minutes to get to Tiananmen. That was a mistake on my part, but it was great being able to come back to such a clean and beautiful hotel room at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Good hotel, but very isolated

Posted Aug 16, 2011
I wanted to stay at a nice hotel and didn't care if it was out of the way since I've been to Beijing several times before and wasn't planning to leave the hotel. This was a great hotel, but it is really out of the way. It's on the southern tip of Beijing and it costed 130 RMB to get to from the airport (something to consider if you're trying to save money). There is very little to do in the area, but the subway isn't too far, so if you do want to go into the city, you can. Just give yourself an hour. The hotel itself and the hotel staff were excellent though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Excellent Hotel it's a five str hotel

Posted May 27, 2011
I stayed at this hotel mid May 2011 for eight nights as part of my business trip and i was on the 13th. Floor of the hotel. Hotel provides great breakfast buffet, i enjoyed breakfast very much. The only downside about this hotel the location it's in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Bra forretningshotell

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Egner seg bare hvis man skal jobbe i området. Langt unna severdigheter.
Bra hotell med store rom, god seng, aircondition og stor frokostbuffet. Underlig med stort vindu bra soverommet og inn til badet. Gratis trådløst nett, men det er svært tregt som vanlig i Kina.