Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen Darmstadt

Nettes zentralers Hotel, Preis Leistung sehr gut

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage war schön zentral in der Nähe vom Busbahnhof
Cons: Ich denke nein. Einziges Manco, der Frühstücksraum war etwas klein.
Location: In Funkturmnähe
Wochenendtripp in Berlin um die Stadt näher kennen zu lernen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地はよかったんですが、、、

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
木造の建物で、朝食用の部屋が近く、6時前から準備やお客さんの出入りで足音がうるさかったです。連泊でもシーツとタオルの交換はありません。インターネットは1日5€で、私は使用しませんでしたが、他のお客さんから接続が悪いというクレームが何度もあったようです。 Ubahと長距離バスのターミナルは近いので、その点では便利です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor weinig geld.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Prijs-kwaliteit is goed. We hadden een hele grote kamer met een grote badkamer, de douche-unit was klein. Het ontbijt was goed en ruim voldoende. Alleen de ontbijtrukmte (kamer) was echt te klein, als iemand opstond dan moest altijd wel iemand gaan verzitten! Personeel was vriendelijk. De buurman, Een Italiaans restaurant was lekker maar ook gezellig om een drankje te pakken want in het hotel was daar geen mogelijkheid voor. Een metrostation was heel kort bij.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARTINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Morgenmad stun er for lille
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janus from Århus

boheme

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Vores ophold var en fejring af min ældste søns 30 års fødselsdag. Vi var 4 personer afsted, to enkelt værelser, vi var enige om, at værelserne var gode, sengen med god hård madras, og lækker dyne, hovedpuden var vi glade for da den var fast og stor, badeværelset rent og funktionelt. Min yngste og svigerdatter syntes dobbeltværelset var flot, stort og lækkert med altan. Betjeningen var i orden. Vi var glade for den afslappede tone. Morgenmaden var god, kaffen ditto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by renate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Bailey

Met our needs just fine!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night and thought the room was comfortable and met our needs for a decent, reasonable place to sleep and some breakfast. The plumbing system was not the greatest- there was a sign that we weren't supposed to flush toilet paper. The shower and breakfast was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Die reinste Katastrophe

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: absolut nichts.
Cons: Ja. Das Haus aus dem Programm nehmen, kann man ja keinem Menschen zumuten.
Location: West Berlin.
Die Zimmer sind total abgewohnt. Im Bad Kalk, Schimmel, usw.. Gartenstühle im Zimmer. Lampen verdreckt und beschädigt. Toilette schmutzig. Am besten aus allen Hotelportalen entfernen.