Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham AL

GARBAGE

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This place is a dump and I'm just taken back at the fact the Expedia would even put this hotel in its search criteria.. OMG the bathroom was just awful and the shower liner had spots...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miss.

Nastiest hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Horrible. Room we were assigned locks on door we're broken. So they gave us a different room that was also horrible. Top safety lock was also broken. Lightbulbs were burned out. It stunk to high heaven. Room was dirty and so was the bed. I will not pay 70.00 to stay in a hotel I wouldn't put my dog in. We demanded a refund on our credit card and left. It's been 4 days and still haven't been rembersed our 70.00. Don't waste your money to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Alabama Exit 19

Crappy place to stay. Don't waste your money.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room dirty. Mold on ceiling in bathroom, furniture filthy, lousy uncomfortable bed, crummy pillows,burned out light bulbs, cigarette burns in blanket, dirty tub,countertop, no complementry coffee to put in coffee maker,front desk staff rude and unwilling to help, continental breakfast was stone cold and stale, dirty floor in bathroom, carpet filthy, microwave and frige nasty. Need I say more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Wreaked of smoke. There were holes in the blankets and stains on the pillows. We almost didn't even stay because it just felt so disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Convenient location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Wifi in the room never worked. Met feces in the toilet and splattered on the toilet seat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs everywhere. Party in the parking lot.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Bugs in the bed and ac. There was mold everywhere. Sheets were stained. Party in the parking llt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Was bad at check in 1 hour. Orbits card failed to Pay hotel. Dining area not clean. Rooms stink of smoke. Wifi spotty at best
1 out of 5
by Johnmella

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The where not very clean, the sheets were torn, the lamp shade and the curtains were torn. The elevator only went the 2nd floor and I had to keep pressing the button to get the door to open. Both rooms smelt like feet. The shower head was missing the cover and shower wall were dirty. I literally went to Walmart and bought sheets and pillowcase. It was late when I arrived so I stayed, had a meeting early the next morning. No time to find some where else. I would like to thank the office staff for doing all they could to make my stay more pleasant (night shift).
2 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It had a nice breakfast.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned up, and the toilet, oulets, and air conditioner need to be fixed.
For the price I paid, it was not a good experience. The door was jammed and the key wouldn't work. We had to call a janitor to help us open the door. An outlet cover was broken off, and it didn't work. There was a light plugged into that outlet that wouldn't work, so the room was darker. The toilet was not working properly. It had to be flushed two times, and half the time it wouldn't flush. The air conditioner unit was broken.