Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles hotel, tolle lage

Posted Aug 27, 2016
blick auf bodrum ist traumhaft, strand ruhig und genial zum baden, man kann eigentlich nucht viel bemängeln, nur das man keine getränke etc. von draußen mit aufs zummer nehmen darf, ich finde das geht niemanden was an, so langeman beim abendessen sein bier auspackt:-))) aber kekse für unseren 13 monate alten sohn wurden sogar moniert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great seaside resort

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The location and the beach
Cons: Not much for the price we paid
Location: Shopping
Loved the breakfast and dinners. The atmosphere was terrific and the staff so helpful. The beach with food and drink service was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Devon

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was lovely, lovelly sea view, lovely hotel & staff.
Brilliant service Staff really nice & Spa treatment was brilliant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, TK

Very nice hotel, reasonable pricing

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location, beach view.
Cons: Toilet plumbing needs some fixing.
New hotel, decent breakfast, close to beach. walking distance to down town. beautiful window view, ideal place for a romantic vacation.
5 out of 5
by Johanne from Montréal

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by SomSom

Family of 3 holiday

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Ebookers
This Hotel is a 4* in my opinion as I have stayed in many hotels in my time. The hotel is compact with all your needs catered for. The private beach is amazing, the sea is very calming & relaxing. Almost like an aquarium at most times & this will be the only reason I will go back if ever!!! Things to be aware of: 1, wifi is awful 2, service from reception staff is not the best 3, service from the waiters/waitresses not the best 4, no food or drinks allowed into the hotel from outside shops 5, If you are eating in the hotel I would either pay as you go or make sure you get a copy receipt of everything that you add to your room # & sign for. If you don't ask for a copy you won't be given it. This way you can keep a track on how much your spending (you never know what extras could be added without you knowing) 6, Room services may look great but at a closer look you will have the same towels & sheets etc for a few days. Overall we had a great holiday but the points above would have made it all the better.
3 out of 5
by Caroline Heimabb from Denmark

Disappointed

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
As a 5 star hotel we expected so much more than we got. First of all no one not even at the reception spoke English. The service in the restaurant was also very low. We were never offered a winecard or anything like drinkscard. The only reason we choose the hotel was because they say they have a squash court. My husband plays a lot of squash and we brought racquets and all in the suitcase to find out the court is not made as a qualified court. No light in there at all and a dobblebed was in the room?? The only good thing is the hotels location as it has waterfront but aside from this I would rate it 3,5 out of 5 stars......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice hotel..but unprofessional staff.management is not good enough. Nice relaxing place overviewing the sea. Food is amazing . Nice pool and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only bad point is that you are not allowed to get any food or drink into the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jönköping

Fint hotell med fantastisk utsikt & privat strand

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Vi bodde på Azka hotell och trivdes perfekt. Fantastiskt utsikt och privat strand med gratis solstolar. God och stor frukost, middagsmaten var dock inte särskilt bra. Azka hotell ligger en vik bort från själva staden, vilket passade oss jätte bra. Du tar lätt båttaxi, som går flera gånger dag/kväll. Bodrum var långt över mina förväntningar!