Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meridian, ID

Clean hotel close to activities and restaurants.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. One issue, was the fitted sheets did not stay on the mattress during the night. As a result, in the morning, woke up to a bare mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meridian, Idaho

Clean, convenient and excellent price!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We needed a two bedroom that was priced right for traveling. This was perfect! Clean, nice breakfast, great staff and an indoor pool! I would give it 5 stars but the only option is 2.5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Christmas stay.... Overall good value.. Hallway carpets need replaced. They look n smell bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice hotel for large group

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Price, roomy suite, pool, breakfast
we were 2 big families visiting for a wedding. We used 2 suites, comfortable and homey with 2 separate bedrooms and room for a bride and 5 other girls to get ready ( as much as any hotel can). Also enjoyed the pool, hot tub and breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
There were dishes left in the dishwasher, and dirty dishes put away. They do not serve a hot breakfast on Saturday which is different from anywhere I've ever stayed. The employee in charge of the breakfast kept her headphones on the entire morning and was very unapproachable. The staff who ran the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. Maintenance had to come work on one of the tv's and was very helpful. Probably will not spend the extra money to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to meet to granddaughter

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean and plenty of towels,
We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The night desk clerk was awful. Totally unhelpful and had no idea what he was doing. The place also needs updated and cleaned regularly for the price you pay for 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Silk, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveller, I would like to first of all apologize for the experience you had while staying at our hotel. Our intention is to provide every guest with a memorable stay. I would like to thank you for bringing to my attention the problems you experienced with staff service and would like you to know this will be taken seriously and addressed. Once again, please accept my apology and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Meridian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels