Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff were friendly and showed personalities- shared some laughs and joked about our days. when I checked out though I noticed $30 pending charge I wasn't notified about- please let your customers know ahead you hold a pending charge for incidentals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not an up scale hotel, but more than acceptable for the casual; traveler.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Everything needs to be updated and cleaned
The airport location is the only positive thing I can say about this hotel. The first room they put me in was so dirty I ask to be moved. The carpet had not been vacuumed and there was enough dust on the ice tray and table you could draw pictures. It looked like they just made the bed after the last guests and not changed the sheets, they were dirty. The second room was somewhat better, but still not clean and was the only room left they could move me to. I had to wipe down the nightstands before setting anything down and food was left in the fridge. The pillowcases had tears, but seemed clean. The paint was coming off the doors and I wouldn't walk on the floor without shoes. No hairdryer, I had to ask for one to be brought up. Stairs, no elevator, they may have stated that in the listing, I'm not sure. I didn't arrive until 10:00 pm so I wasn't able to find another hotel. The same staff that was working the front desk was making hotel beds. That should have been my first clue. I won't book hotels with Expedia in the future because of having to prepay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

This is not Wyndham quality.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The reasons why this is the most awful stay during our family vacation: 1)We were checked in to the occupied room 2)This property looks like an old ran down road motel 3)No elevator 4)The hallway carpet looks so old, stained and ripped that I was disgusted to walk on it 5) Hallways look dirty 6) Room stank 7) Room was poorly cleaned 8) There was a hole in the wall with the size of tennis ball 9) There were other holes on the wall that was poorly patched 10) The bathroom looked uncleaned 11) There was several mold spots on the bathroom ceiling 12) The bathroom is so tiny that it's hard to close the door without bumping into sink or toilet bowl 13) It looks like it was an unsuccessful attempt to renovate the bathroom vanity. The base of faucet and the sink were covered with silicone and looked so messy. 14) The carpet in the room looked dirty and stained 15) the fridge didn't cool off anything 16) We felt dirty after spending a night in this roach motel Luckily, it was the last night of our road trip. As soon as we arrived home, I asked everyone to take a shower before they sat on the furniture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was not friendly and appeared confused

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Upon checking in, about an hour after the timeline they set, there was questions about whether a room would be available. When we did get a room it wasn't as clean as we expected. Bed was made, it looked ok at first, but the bathroom floor hadn't been swept and there were some old stains on the bed sheets. The people at the front desk were not at all friendly or helpful in any way and appeared put out if asked anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Rooms were OK. Comfy and clean. Biggest complaint was no consistently working wi-fi and what few in room materials they had were inaccurate. The resteraunt in the hotel was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available when I arrived.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Despiste having a reservation for three rooms. When I arrived there were no rooms available. Staff said I didn't have a reservation. After showing print out said it had been cancelled. Then admitted I had a reservations, but that hotel had been overbooked and no place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

I love staying there. It's clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff is good. The facility is clean and comfortable. I will stay there more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Nice hotel with walking distance to get a meal on the river or walk the grounds of old fort Vancouver or the Vancouver barracks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Travelling through
Poor room. Overlooked the courtyard which was a storage area and a mess. No clock in the room. Asked to have one delivered twice. No clock. Went to the front desk and requested one. 2 1/2 hours later. No clock. No call. No nothing. On check out I questioned them about it. All I got was "sorry". Will not be back. Stay away if you can. Very disappointing.