Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Black tea in the room. Not everyone drinks coffee
Great staff. Loved the emails prior to checking in. The room really needed a comfortable chair and there was plenty of room for one. That would have been perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Bridge Tournament Venue

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Same location as bridge games. The staff were very hospitable!! They tried their best to make up for shortfalls.
Cons: All things in my comments above.
Location: Convenient to airport.
We were disappointed with the number of features that were not working - ATM, drink dispenser with OJ would not accept bill, dispenser with cans ran out of Coke. The breakfast offering, even for $5.00, was VERY disappointing. The offering of juice made from POWDER is unacceptable especially for anyone with food sensitivities. Food served in cafe could not be added to room bill - extremely inconvenient for clients staying for a whole week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Don't stay here if you enjoy sunlight

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Our room had no windows to the outside world. It was extremely difficult to wake up and made me tired the whole trip. The bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on in my life. They might as well put a piece of plywood down and call it a bed. This is the worst sleep I have ever had at a hotel and my room had ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 10, 2016
For the price of the room breakfast should be free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with lack of upgrades in the room.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was hard to find. It is an older hotel with a tired looking room..chipped paint and older bathroom fixtures. The staff was nice and the facility is close to the airport with shuttle service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Showing it age.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This is one I'll remember and not fondly, I'm about to cross Wyndam off my list of places to stay. The room was fine. But this faculty is old, the staff was friendly, but the breakfast was awful. They want you to pay for substandard quality food. You should have payed me to sit down and eat it! So, if you just want a room, it's okay. Skip Breakfast and go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Bathroom was not professionally painted had paint spots all over bathroom. Didn't pull sticker from insert after completed install
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary, nothing felt right during our stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We Were greeted by a snag that checked us in!! Then we found out that the pool closed at 10, (since when does a facility with an indoor pool close so early? ) The room was nasty, giant hairball on the floor, the shower (and corners of the tile )hadn't been deep cleaned in years & my wife found a t-shirt under the bed while looking for something she dropped. Upon checkout we were told when we mentioned it, "oh, we're sorry, the head housekeeper was gone the day prior. "
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Not worth your money

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The staff! Management!
Location: It's close to the airport.
Our kid found an empty beer can in the dresser. We were over charged $200.00 instead of a $30.00 deposit. While standing at the front desk waiting to have our money refunded a customer walked in for a convention going on there and when asked the head housekeeper said I don't know anything about those rooms, I only know the motel rooms we clean n walked away. Someone eles asked for a cab n they forgot to call the cab. All while just standing at the front desk. Ruined our family vacation. No managers to be found. When I called to ask for one after arriving back home I got told she didn't come in until noon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Quick stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Unfortunately I can't attest to the amenities as we arrived &1:30 am and left by 7am, but we slept well and everything was comfy and clean. Great hotel for pricing.