Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome location

Posted May 9, 2017
We were within walking distance to most of the local attractions. We really enjoyed the view of the City. Everything was first class
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Alecia, for rating us so highly, we are grateful you took the time to let us know how positive your stay was with us. We hope to welcome you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Awesome Cleaning Good staff Highly recommend Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa+
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating us so highly! We are pleased you had such an awesome stay with us at the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf. We hope to welcome you back for another visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel with superb accommodations.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I traveled with my one year-old to Boston and was nervous about traveling with the baby. The Boston Harbor employees eased my worries, provided a crib free of charge, even supplied extra diaper wipes, a diaper and baby soap just for my son. When we checked out the man at the front desk gave my son a stuffed animal. Everyone from the doorman to the cleaning ladies were great. I strongly recommend this hotel (if you can afford it, that's my only negative- it was pricey)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We know traveling with young ones can be challenging that is why we do our best to provide the utmost in care to ensure a stress-free visit. Thank you, Alex for sharing your experience and kind remarks for our staff. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel on the greenway and the bay!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The north end, Chinatown, theater district, beacon hill, newbury st,many historic trails and buildings, the Boston common and the Boston garden are all in walking distance of this fantastic hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for much for rating us so highly and letting us know how much you appreciated our waterfront location. We are delighted you had a great visit. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf the next time your travels bring you to Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PL

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent place for bussines stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf for your business travel. We are delighted you were completely satisfied with your stay. We hope you visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Great Hotel, Very good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The check-in process was very smooth and we were received graciously by the pleasant staff in reception. The room and hotel facilities were explained clearly to us. The suite was spacious, clean, and well-organized. We were very happy with our stay and we will definitely stay again on our next trip to Boston. Ps breakfast is ala carte only there is no buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay from check-in to check-out. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely feedback with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Central PA

The only place to stay when in Boston!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful! They make sure every need is taken care of quickly and correctly.
Cons: N/A
Location: This hotel is a short walk from the Boston Convention Center, Faneuil Hall, Quincy Market, the New England Aquarium, and many other attractions.
From arrival to reluctant departure this is one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at. The views from the room were great and this is hands down this is the best hotel in Boston. The staff is second to none and the facilities were perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Jeff, we are flattered to be your go-to hotel when visiting the area, and we can't thank you enough for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Boston Harbor Hotel at Rowes Wharf for another great getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Only complaint is related to the parking. I paid for parking, but they didn't stamp it. Went back, they stamped it, but in the wrong place. Major hassle getting out of the parking garage.
5 out of 5
by A Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Staff very friendly.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a top flight room with a view. Beautiful. However it took half-hour to get ice from Room Service. There were only two bath towels for two guests. There should have been at least four. The complimentary coffee service was lacking--one coffee urn--several guests were lined up.