Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The value, the simplicity,the location, makes this place hard to beat
3 out of 5
by Naveen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, but clean rooms and very accommodatin staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arriving, I specified that I did not want a smoking room. I was told all rooms are non-smoking, yet the room I was given had clearly been exposed to cigarette smoke as well as some sort of mold I am assuming from the odor. However, when I politely asked to be moved to another room, the night attendant was very accommodating and moved me to another room which was much more preferable. Upon checking out, I had to leave straight to work and would not be finished until quite late that evening. The morning front desk manager immediately offered to store my carry-on as long as I needed, which relieved me of a lot of stress and extra steps. The size of the room was a bit on the small side, but is to be expected in Paris. It was very clean and showed no visible signs of wear. With an impeccable staff and decent rooms, I would definitely stay at Hotel B again.
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Atlanta

Location is great

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel in Boulougne near my daughter who lives there. So close to the Marcel Sembatt Metro stop and a great little boulangerie on the same side of the street. Single Room was clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. Only negative was the tiny bathroom. It was just too small and I've stayed in many small French bathrooms. I could sit on the toilet and brush my teeth. Sink was half the normal size so one couldn't wash one's face without contorting around the water spout and splashing water on the floor. Wifi wasn't 100% reliable...kept dropping service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Great location for Roland Garros, hotel did the job. But the rooms are extremely small and shabby, breakfast was dreadful perhaps not even fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel 30 minutes away from Paris Centre

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Room, Breakfast, Staff, Location, Price, Wifi
Cons: The shower / toilet in the room is quite small.
Location: There are many restaurants close by. The river Seine is 10 minutes by walk from the hotel. Also Gap store is 10 minutes away.
It was my second time to stay with them and I do recommend it especially for business travel. The staff is very professional and polite, the room was clean from the first day. The breakfast is not heavy/large but all are quality items with great taste and gives you a good start for the day. The hotel is not too far from Paris centre maybe 20 - 30 minutes away by subway depending where you want to go, the location works for me very well and it is nice area to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Hotel was great, just what you need when staying in Paris as never really in the room. But when you were, it was comfy, a good size and very clean. Was close to the metro and would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stays

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it was OK for a one night stay. Room small but OK. The only thing which was a bit strange was the basin in the bathroom, not very practical
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels