Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, WA

Wonderful! Wonderful!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything: staff, service, quiet, dark, comfortable, great food (try the steak salad), easy on/off, nice breakfast with a wonderful waitress.
Cons: Nothing as far as we were concerned.
Location: Just stayed at the motel. It is easy on and off the freeway.
From the moment of checking in with the friendly folks at the front desk, to the nice, clean, quiet, dark room (as we had requested), the great meal, service and cocktails in the bar/restaurant, our whole experience was one of enjoyment. Must give extra compliments to Chris, our waiter. He was the best waiter we have ever had. Sadly the rest of our trip could not live up to this experienced, seems as if Wyoming simply does not have the same great taste as Bozeman, Montana. Thank you so very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very comfortable & close to airport very helpful staff would stay next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Tennessee

Close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: location to airport
Cons: no
Location: Just off exit. within 3 1/2 hrs from Yellowstone
We got in late to airport-checked in a little passed midnight. We slept. It was clean. We left. not much to tell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good free wifi

Posted May 18, 2016
Location: well located for Bozeman area and shopping
No issues. Wifi worked well and we were given late check out to handle a conference call.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Quiet.clean.Awesome pool. Great in hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel great restaurant

Posted May 10, 2016
Location: The restaurant attached has very good food.
Always a nice stay at the grantee. Although the the price seems a bit much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Great motel with very accommodating staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Great restaurant, friendly staff, convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

No food service after 10

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location.
Cons: The decor is dated and there is no late night food service options.
After a late business meeting I returned to the hotel around 10:30 pm. The restaurant kitchen was closed and the hotel didn't have a room service option. I thought the point of a restaurant in the hotel was to offer food for your guests 24/7.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Soddy Daisy TN

Time for a change of view

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, recently remodeled, Good bar and grill, great steaks, weekend ribs aint bad.
Cons: Better record keeping, improved customer service
Location: has shuttle to airport was what first bought me here some 6 years ago
We have been staying at this hotel for a number of years after snowmobiling in West Yellowstone. Second year in a row that they have lost a room reservation. Was told they were booked and a second room was not available. I produced the paperwork showing that I had indeed booked this room, and it was prepaid. We were given a room of lesser value. They were not very accommodating about my need to return my rental car and a return shuttle ride after the checkin in fiasco.