Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very clean, close to the beach, show and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by LS , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Jeff! I hope you consider staying with us again in the future
4 out of 5
by wonny

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Wonny!
3 out of 5
by LUCAS

Avoid the hotel shuttle; driver is AWFUL!!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in on Friday night; room was nice but with an awful sewage odor in bathroom. Extra half bath was a plus. Really nice layout with full bedroom, living room and kitchen. Modern amenities. Shuttle driver to the hotel made the stay AWFUL! Combative; reckless driver; confrontational and just RUDE!!! Would never return - as I am SURE that they have received complaints about her behavior - yet she is still driving HELPless PAYING customers!
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge, N.J.

Nice hotel, close to beach, offers shuttle service

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The staff was excellent!!! They were friendly and courteous! The hotel is close to beach, close to local dining, (recommend Yianni's for a yummy breakfast) and hotel offers shuttle service to casinos and outlets! I would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello Danielle! We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort.
5 out of 5
by Lillian from New Windsor, NY

great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
would definitely go there anytime. Neighborhood was safe, hotel was nice. about 5 minutes away from casinos
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello Lillian! Thanks for the raving 5 star review! We look forward to having you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: LOCATED NEAR THE BEACH AND NEAR ATLANTIC CITY
Cons: MAKE AN EARLIER CHECK IN
Location: NICE LOCATION-NEAR THE BEACH
DID NOT LIKE TO HAVE TO WAIT TIL 4:OO TO CHECK IN AND MAKE SURE ALL DISHES IN SINK CLEAN OTHERWISE BE HIT WITH A 50.00 EXTRA CHARGE
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by FantaSea Resorts, Hotel Management
Hello. We have certain policies in place to ensure we deliver the best quality service to every single guest. We apologize if this caused you any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by V from NY,NY

A good solid location to relax.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice and the beach was so close it made it very easy to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello V! Thanks for your review. We are glad to learn that you had a relaxing experience when staying with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mixed

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The queen size mattress was on a king size platform. The lighting in the room was poor and there was no setup for coffee. However, the window could open a bit, the bathroom was handicap accessible and it was quiet. The biggest failure was my inability to turn on the TV even with following the instructions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.