Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele

Very Nice and clean and great service!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable and look forward to staying during the warmer months.
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice experience, the only complaint is I did request a queen bed and only got full size. We did not notice this until we were all unpack.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Clean, comfortable,and quiet!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone there was very nice and accommodating. Love the complimentary shuttle to the casinos. Would definitely stay again. Not one complaint.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Shady Rates

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were not very happy that when we came to check availability of the hotel in person, the rate was more expensive than the online rate. The front desk would NOT honor the online rate. We had to book it online while standing there in the lobby to get the lower rate. We thought that was totally ridiculous and a waste of time. The front desk should have given us the same rate as the online rate especially since we were repeat customers. Very Disappointing!!!!
5 out of 5
by Maureen

clean and convenient hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
only stayed one night. clean and cozy. for a studio it had full kitchen and breakfast bar. has free shuttle to local casinos
5 out of 5
by Expedia Relocation

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Thought it was a little strange that check in was 4 pm and then when asked if I could postpone check out (normal time of 11am) the following day an hour that I was told they don't offer that during the summer ...on a Monday. Other than that staff was friendly and place was clean.