Ratings based on 2,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅や繁華街に非常に近い

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: セントラル駅の目の前、ブリスベン発の飛行機がやや早めなので非常にたすかりました
Cons: 深夜になってもややうるさい印象
ブリスベンの中心にありいろいろな場所に近いです。雨が降っていましたが駅やクイーンストリートモールまでほぼぬれずに行けます。部屋も値段と比較すると広く、清潔でした。ただ、近くの部屋や廊下の音は比較的よく聞こえました。テレビでNHKは見れません。無線LANは一定量まで無料で、超えると追加料金が必要なようですが、動画とか見ない限り大丈夫な量でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, NSW

Good location Brisbane CBD. Close to train' buses,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Service, location & comfort.
We enjoy the Brisbane cultural activities which are always on offer. QPAC, GOMA, THE MUSEUM & QTC. The Adina being opposite Central Station meant we could enjoy them as they were easily within reach. We ate out at many lovely eateries nearby as well as in the Adina Bar as well. Our apartment was really comfotable & the lovely lady, Marilyn, who cleaned & tidied it so beautifully every day was a big plus. The staff at the front desk were always welcoming & very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅近

Posted Jul 16, 2016
とにかくブリズベンセントラル駅に近い。 つまり街の中心にも近いのでブリズベンシティ内であればどこに行くにも便利だった。 駅とホテルが地下で直結しており、雨の日(クイーンズランド州はいつも晴れているが)でもぬれずにホテルに行くことができる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the train ,shops and eating facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The facilities were modern and clean; the staff were pleasant and helpful. The tariff was quite reasonable given the good standard of the facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a lovely colonial charm, lovely foyer and the room was in keeping and functional but not fussy. Brand new washer dryer. Lovely linen.
Cons: Kitchen units were a little tired, but perfectly functional.
Location: Central, very convenient for train to airport, shops, river.
The location was ideal for us and the room was comfortable, clean and most suitable. We had requested a room with a bathroom suitable for for someone with limited mobility (but no wheelchair) and it was exactly what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The location, room amenities, the feel of the room and hotel was very warm and inviting.
Location: Opposite Central Station, walking distance to an abundance of shops and restaurants, the Botanic Gardens. Southbank is a little further.
The Adina is a well-kept older hotel that has a lovely feel to it. While the facilities aren't new everything is in excellent order. I particularly liked the use of plantation shutters as a window divide between my living area and the bedroom - although from what I saw larger rooms had a proper bedroom and not this arrangement. The Adina is located in a perfect position to see Brisbane and get around Queensland with Central Station literally across the road, bus stop outside, including the free city bus, and it's a very easy walk to Queen St Mall, the Town Hall and even Southbank is only 20 minutes or so for those who enjoy walking. There is a pub opposite the Adina in Edward St so if you're a little conscious of noise (not that it was incredibly loud) you would be wise to ask for a back room. Personally, I enjoyed my view down to Edward St. Hot plates, microwave and cooking utensils mean you can cook basic meals which is a huge bonus if you don't want to eat out all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfect experience

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Loved the heritage feel of the building with all modern conveniences in the apartment. Everything worked perfectly. Staff very helpful. Thank you!
Location: Superbly situated in the heart of the city.
Being right in the heart of the city everything is right out the door yet the the Hotel has old world charm with a quiet ambiance throughout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to railway station and restaurants

Posted May 18, 2016
Cons: needs renovating
Was centrally located.The check in and check out was fast and efficient.Easy to travel to airport as railway station is across the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel and location. Ideal place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
I stayed two nights in the Studio room. Comfortable Queen sized bed as I needed a good sleep after travelling earlier in the day. The room had great facilities and the shower worked brilliantly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Lovely stylish apartment hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Beautifully renovated old-style apartment hotel.
Location: Next to Central station and other public transport. Walking distance to Queen Street mall and all major shopping centres in the city.
We were greeted by friendly staff, the room was a studio apartment with enough room for 2 people. Lovely decorating with a touch of class.