Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallmadge ohio

To noisy being right by freeway

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Everyone friendly but to noisy due to highway being next to hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Doy Rayburn - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback. We will use it to improve our product and services. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rose

Very good stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with my stay. Dog friendly but quiet.
4 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
was visiting the area for my neices wedding , staff was very helpful as well as very patient being as i had my 9 year old granddaughter with me . staff was great and very nice. room was nice . food was great. also a very pet friendly location wish i had known in advance could have brought my dog.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Bristol stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the noise from the interstate close to the hotel very noisy. very hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Loved the hotel. Very clean room. Only down side was no mini fridge in our room, but otherwise it was perfect. The ice machine was empty but after informing the staff they immediately re filled it. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Scott was very nice when I checked in. I stay here whenever I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was an ok stay , cost was high for room i received very plain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice lady checked me in after a long day of driving. Elevators were fast and the floor and room I stayed on we're both clean, odor-free and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Clean comfortable. Friendly staff