Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Loved the hotel. Very clean room. Only down side was no mini fridge in our room, but otherwise it was perfect. The ice machine was empty but after informing the staff they immediately re filled it. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Scott was very nice when I checked in. I stay here whenever I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice lady checked me in after a long day of driving. Elevators were fast and the floor and room I stayed on we're both clean, odor-free and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff and cleanliness was great. Our room was facing the majority of the "city" around it so there were bright lights shining all night. The only curtains in our room were sheer so we didn't sleep well with bright lights shining directly into our room. Also, the noise from the interstate was terrible! We didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in our room either so that was a bit disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Gil

Old dirty hotel in need of remodeling

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel desperately needs remodeling , it looks old and worn out when you get past the lobby. The housekeepers did not leave us any toiletries on our second day and when I brought this up to the front desk staff at checkout she made a joke of it and laughed it off . In the shower , the grout was very moldy and it was obvious it hadn't been cleaned in some time . Again I did not feel the front desk staff took this seriously . My girlfriend complained of burning in her eyes which cleared up when we left the hotel . Overall , it was a disappointment .
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice travep stop

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great for quick travel stop. Clean room and friendly staff. Room service was tasty
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allergy issues

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I have asthma and dog allergy. Hallway has a musty smell. Room is dusty and smelled musty as well. We found several dog hairs on the desk. It did not take long before I started wheezing. Turned out the room they gave us was a pet room. Talked to the people downstairs and they refunded the money so we can find another hotel. The reason we chose this hotel is because of convention in this location. I do not recommend this hotel if you have allergy issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by drayburn, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting feedback for us. We have made note of the issues you experienced and will address them with our staff. Although we are pet friendly, we work hard to ensure it doesn't interfere with other guests. We will strive to make this a non-issue in the future.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels