Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Good location. Very clean and maintained. Great service. Will come back in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Business

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Conveniently located in a quiet residential/business area with good links to public transport.
Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient; the room was clean and comfortable; good location for public transport and the business districts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful, the area is filled with nice shops and restaurants and the hotel is located within walking distance of the metro.
Cons: A mirror on the wall over the desk and a non-slip mat in the bathtub.
Oh say, can you see by the dawn's early light? What so proudly we hail from the skylight's last gleaming. Whose bright stars and broad stripes through the perilous fight gave proof to the night that the flag was still there.
3 out of 5
by Karel from Prague

Don't expect your room to get cleaned

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
All staff is trying very hard to be nice to guests but you still feel that they are only trying. The room was nice and it's always good to have your own coffee and kettle. there was an issue however with room cleaning. We want outside at 10am and put on the dor that we want our room to be cleaned, came four hours later and it was as we left it. We had to go to the reception, ask them for cleaning. An angry cleaning lady arrived and we had to leave our room for about 30 minutes and wait until it was cleaned. After our return, we put on our door that we don't want to be disturbed. 15 minutes later, the cleaning lady was vacuuming in the door and smashing our door with the vacuum cleaner. Can't recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, located in a nice neighborhood

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was neat and clean.
Cons: The "free wifi" was absolutely horrific. It was barely usable for simple things like Google searches and checking email.
The location was great. It was easy to get around and we could walk to the city center or Brussels Midi easily (although do take the metro to Brussels Midi if you have luggage). There were great stores around and the hotel staff was very nice. The only downside, and this would be a major sticking point for anyone who was traveling for business or needed to be mobile, but the "free wifi" was absolutely horrible. It was barely usable for simple Google searches or checking email and often dropped out. I considered upgrading to the paid wifi but it was 18 euros PER DAY and after doing research, it seemed that the paid wifi was not reliable either. I didn't want to risk the money.
5 out of 5
by TOMOYUKI from 東京

コストパフォーマンスのよい快適なホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
快適でよいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by JC from Dublin

Exceptionally Helpful Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights Business Trip. The Hotel is well located in quite street just off Louise. There were good restaurants close by. The Staff were immensely helpful people - great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
A good hotel, friendly staff, a little hard to find at first
3 out of 5
by Søren from Kalundborg

Klage over priserne!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Rystende, at jeg får en klar pris fra jer på pris for hotelophold 85 euro, hvorefter de bramfrit afkræver mig 91 euro. Har I ikke styr på priserne? På denne måde kan jeg jo let købe ophold billigere, og jeres priser står jo ikke til troende.De tilføjer til jeres priser 6 % by-skat. Hvorfor har I ikke det med? Det ville være inkludere hvis jeg selv havde booket ind til en lavere pris.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Praha

Vhodné pro přespání

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible two beds with wheals, beds slide on the floor! Nejhorší postele v životě! Ačkoli to měl být tzv. double room - byly zde 2 samostatné postele u sebe. Obě postele byly na kolečkách, které nešly zaaretovat, postele "klouzaly" po podlaze a rozjížděli se všemi směry. Kladem - V pěší vzdálenosti od Metra -Luise, Zápory-výhled z okna - odpudivý, odpadky a večerní křik přistěhovalců. Okna v pokoji byla neuvěřitelně špinavá, celkově zanedbaná údržba a zklamání (zejména s ohledem na značku hotelu a cenu). Wifi velmi pomalé, rychlejší wifi bylo pouze za příplatek. Parkování autem v okolí velmi obtížné, sotva lze zastavit před recepcí na vyložení zavazadel - nedostatek prostoru. City tax - poplatek je za pokoj, bez ohledu na počet osob (v Miláně je tomu přesně naopak).