Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice close to train station and other attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Its smart design, modern outlook especially, the the double voltage outlets- useful for all sorts of electrical items from across the globe
Cons: Hairdryer in the room rather unusual, had no long column, a very small opening. Took quite sometime to dry ladies hair.
Location: City centre and train station very close by with every staff member very helpful in explaining tourist sites or attractions.
Although my stay in the hotel was very pleasant, I was rather disappointed with the city's smelly condition from people urinating and leaving their stool all over. Such a beautiful city destroyed by its sheer smell and a few people that simply do not care enough to take care of it. The people at all of the attractions and throughout the city were truly helpful and genuine, they did not wish to exploit the tourists and well cared for them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly nice hotel with a TEPID SHOWER

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's almost surreal and I'm sure it's by design, as I hear water prices are really high in Belgium: this clean, pleasant, and otherwise perfectly adequate corporate-chain hotel has a shower that produces a low stream of tepid (not even warm, really tepid) water. I showered twice at two different times so this was no accident and, to me, the whole point of a hotel is to provide a good quiet sleeping experience and a great shower. So 50% fail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jun 22, 2016
walking distance to Midi station, easy access to public transportation to get to points of attraction. but this station is the most filthy among other stations that we came across in the city ; numerous homeless people sleeping in n around the station, stinky smells everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Chewook

대중교통이 편하 숙소

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 미디역에서 아주 가깝습니다. 다만 규모가 작아 여유있는 공간이 없는 점이 아쉬윘습니다. 직원들은 매우 친절합니다. 같은 아침식사를 매일 먹어야 하는 것은 조금 아쉽습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Clean hotel close to the train station.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanness and comfort
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Close to the Midi station and a twenty minute walk away from the Grande Place. You'll need a map though.
Breakfast was pretty basic so 20 € is a tad too overpriced but it was okay. The room and the hotel itself were clean. The room was very quiet and comfortable, the maid however blatantly ignored the sign that said 'no cleaning', twice, and cleaned the room anyway which you should keep in mind regarding keeping personal documents laying around.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Swindon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small, but modern and clean hotel. Good breakfast offered. Right next to station, which is why I picked it - very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Hae Min from france

Good!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind staff Big room (than I expected)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix optimal

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in efficace, rapide et sympathique. Dès l'entrée dans le hall on sent que cet hôtel est un bon établissement. Au niveau des chambres, le rapport qualité/prix est optimal. Très propre et récent, décoré au goût du jour et chaleureux. La literie est excellente, et le wifi est rapide et gratuit. Super séjour, on y reviendra sans problème.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by omer from France

Hotel propre ..tres bon accueil

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement..propre..accueil formidable..petit dejuner moyen ne veux pas son prix