Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

安く泊まるホテルとしておすすめ

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: 安さ、立地
Cons: なし
Location: 便利
他の方のレビュー内容にかなり差があるので、プランや部屋によってかなりばらつきがあるのかな?と推察しますが。 私自身の部屋についてレビューしますね。 5階のシングルルームでしたが、角部屋だったからか(?)わりと広めで快適でした。バスタブはややボロかったですが、特に問題はありません。 シャンプーや歯ブラシなどのアメニティは持参した方が快適だと思います。エレベーターが面白かったです。動画を撮りました(笑) WiFiは私は無料でした。朝食は有料でしたが、個人的に朝に弱いので朝食は要らない派です。夕食が量多いし… ホテルは大通りに面しているので、周辺が特に治安が悪いということはありません。グランプラスまでも大通りを通っていけばむしろ安全な部類だと思います。北駅からも問題なく来られました。 一泊7000円程度で泊まれるホテルとしてはかなり快適な部類でした。ただ、ブリュッセルのホテル市税は現地で別途支払いです。 冷房がないので、一日中部屋にこもるにはつらいかもしれませんが、ホテルは寝るだけなので安い方がいいという方ならおすすめです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con posizione buona ma senza confort .....

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stanza e bagno molto piccoli senza frigo e aria condizionata...anche la hall sprovvista di climatizzatore e quindi calda..il personale cortese, pulizia e posizione buona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente limpieza

Posted Jul 24, 2016
En general para día días bien , no para larga estancia. Limpieza muy buena aunque la moqueta huele a sucia y humedad .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snekkersten

God base tæt på centrum

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Hotellet er lyst, hyggeligt og venligt. Pæn og hyggelig spisesal. God og enkel morgenmadsbuffet. WIFI på værelset fungerede godt og hurtigt.
Cons: Vi havde læst, at der skulle være en hårtørrer på værelset. Det var der ikke. Havde der ikke stået det i annoncen, så havde vi medbragt vores egen.
Location: Hotellet ligger så tæt på centrum og metro, at man hurtigt kommer rundt overalt. Stort set alt ligger inden for gangafstand.
Der var altid en oplagt receptionist til rådighed med gode råd og vejledning. Rummet var lidt mindre end forventet ud fra billederne.
3 out of 5
by Alex from Copenhagen

Stuck in the elevator

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and nice staff BUT the hotel has a problem with the lift! First night we got a room next to the elevator shaft and the door locks made so loud noises that our sleep was interrupted every time it was in use. Which was obviously all the time during the day hours. On the plus side, we got a quiet room after the first night away form the elevator but I believe that half of the rooms (the ones facing the yard) are bothered by the noise. On top of that the lift was so worn down that we got stuck in the lift coming home one night. The receptionist tried to get us out for 5 mininutes and then went to call professional help, which would have taken a long time and the air was already getting thick at that point. Luckily we persuaded him to try one more round and he then got us out. Apparently this happened all the time so don't use the lift at this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo deludente.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Nulla
Cons: La pulizia
Location: Non troppo vicino al centro
Porta della stanza appena scassinata e non riparata, bagno strettissimo e senza scopino del water, moquette maleodorante e cuscini vecchi con pallotte di lana. Essendo allergica agli acari ho iniziato da subito ad essere sofferente. Mancanza di prese elettriche comode. non consiglierei a nessuno questo hotel se non dopo una sanificazone.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit, det var ganske bråkete om kvelden får nesten ikke sove. Ta t-bane linje Rosa og gå av på De bouchere som er da nærmere enn Rogier stoppet. Tar ca 4-5 min å gå til hotellet. Hotellet ligger nær shoppingstrøker og spisesteder. Og alt er innafor gå avstand, dette er et helt okey hotell, ikke noe stort eller wow der. Men ellers veldig hyggelig personale.
4 out of 5
by Rui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ismael from Fuenlabrada

Buena calidad precio

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Por el precio, no puedes pedir más. La zona muy cerca del centro y con todo a mano. EL hotel cómodo para dormir, buena internet
2 out of 5
by Aris from UK

Not comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok but I didn't manage to sleep well. To noisy. You can hear people next door when they open their door or walking. Alsowhile the cleaner hovering you can really hear the load noise. I recorded that noise from my room was thinking to to complain at let the reception know. But I changed my mind since I was there only for 1 night. I was thinking to make a review instead