Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelt of cigarette smoke

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I had a few issues with this hotel, the main being it stunk of smoke (despite numerous signs saying smoking was not permitted). There was no sound proofing and because My room was right next to the lift, I had lots of people outside talking. The area wasn't the nicest but is ok and only 4 mins to a good train route for tourists. Would've been nice to have a towel to dry my hands on and a hot water jug too. Definitely not worth the money I paid for it.
4 out of 5
by Carina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, UK

Central location with modern rooms

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great location and an easy walk to public transportation. Rooms were modestly but modernly furnished. Overall an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by Serge-Didier

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The stay at Slina hotel was marvellous and especially the night porter Sebastian was extremely outstandingly very helpful. The only downfall was the parking facility since we had to find parking on the streets of Brussels which could sometimes prove to be difficult. However for a fee, one could be allowed to park the car within the compound. The hotel is clean and also have wonderful personnel. I would definitely be recommending it to other friends in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value from location

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is value for money. Some might get a wrong impression because the neighborhood is basically of immigrants but it is due to the lack of knowledge. Brussels is a very cosmopolitan city and always been inhabited by people from different corners of the world which makes it greater for sure. The hotel is modern and well equipped for the tourist and business traveller on a budget. Just 10 min walk from Gare du Midi make this a great location to stay a couple of days while transiting in Brussels to Germany, the Netherlands, France or the UK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's kind am not recommended any one of this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
They need to training the hotel staff. They gave me two rooms 309 and 409 so have to go up and down, not respect there's cunsomer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w s

not nice at all staff are hollible

Posted Jul 9, 2016
not recommend anyone to stay there their staff dont care about customer lip of my money after a pay to via expedia charge me again and refuse to pay me back
3 out of 5
by iljeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels