Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's kind am not recommended any one of this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
They need to training the hotel staff. They gave me two rooms 309 and 409 so have to go up and down, not respect there's cunsomer.
3 out of 5
by Jan Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but don't expect fancy. Could be improved in.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The service is really nice, people at reception really answer all doubt and help a lot, plus they make you feel welcome. However the room was quite small and really warm! Plus they have this weird habit of not giving you more toilet paper even if what's left is almost nothing. The wifi works properly and the tv has many news in different languages. The district is not so nice, however we walked many times there in daylight and nothing went wrong. It's close to a metro station only 5 min walking The city center is a bit far. In reception they said 20 min walking bit turned out to be 30 (maybe I'm slow just bring tennis shoes!) bed is comfortable and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Yozen, Hotel Management
Hello Dear Guest, We appreciate your comment for our property. We'll try to do the best from our part to satisfy our guest. P.S. It depends which way did you get to go to the city centre. :) Because the shorter way is really preaty 15 min. with normal tempo. :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w s

not nice at all staff are hollible

Posted Jul 9, 2016
not recommend anyone to stay there their staff dont care about customer lip of my money after a pay to via expedia charge me again and refuse to pay me back
3 out of 5
by iljeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by YAKUP from istanbul

this is a cheater hotel never book in the hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
they try to charge different rate then we agree in the web side trying to make trick and add additional VAT on the hotel price . this is a cheater hotel never book in the hotel should be out of hotels.com web side .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
La limpieza de las camas no fue la deseada, todo lo demas bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels