Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, ON, Canada

Avoid

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Do not relay on Expedia choice. I am wondering how those hotels are rated as the hotel and hospitality facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Great Hotel for the Price! friendly staff & clean!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff.
Location: Close to mall, and transport.
Pleasant stay, hotel is close to transport and malls. It is a basic hotel, but is very clean and has all the things you need including great wi-fi. For the price you could say the hotel is outstanding! Staff are very helpful! It was a good stay (stayed for more than a few days)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Closing Soon

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Airport Shuttle
Cons: No point
Very Tired and staff informed us closing very shortly to re open as a nursing home!! AC didnt work and no kettle or welcome drinks Staff polite but de motivated obviously. |
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Noce hotel, very close to shopping

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Well situated
Location: Well situated and close to travel stations and shopping malls
It is a well situated, basic hotel, with good and polite staff and service. It is clean and more than adequate. Staff speak english as well as romanian. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
not bad
4 out of 5
by Alin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need renovation

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Rust, mold, the paint on the bathroom ceiling is falling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Nice Hotel, Great (GREAT!!!!) staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and great staff
Nice Hotel which is very clean and has great staff! close to a large mall. Would stay here again!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

No frills hotel, but comfortable enough for thee p

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location for my convenience of meeting friends in Sector 6.
Cons: It's fine for the price just as it is.
Location: This hotel is in sector 6 so it is a good distance from Centennial Square and other sites in the main downtown.
I was only there for one night. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast the next morning was a hot one with eggs, salami, ham and a variety of breads and fruit. The beds are twin size but adequate for what I paid and needed. I would recommend this hotel especially if you have a car. It has off street parking. I will stay again if the need arises.