Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rami from Charleston, SC

near hospitals.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth your consideration

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was bright and clean, and cleaned daily (including items I used in the kitchen). Close to subway. Centennial Park and the Science Museum were interesting to see. Several groceries, sandwich shops and ice cream shops were nearby. The Gran Mosquito restaurant two blocks away is very good. Lecer made a good base from which to see more of the city. Street is quiet after 10 pm, so sleep was not a problem. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good experience and very friendly staff. The free breakfast is across the street at Bonafide and they give you a voucher but I was surprised with the high quality of the food, very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Nora from Albuquerque

Nice modern studio-like hotel/ apartment in the center of Buenos Aires

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is modern, comfortable, very clean and free Wi Fi. It is located in a convenient area with access to a park and museum and easy ride to uptown Buenos Aires. Also, the concierge service is outstanding. I will book this hotel again when I go to Buenos Aires again! Those booking the hotel will need to know that the outlets (220V) are inthe new 3 prong style, instead of the two round prongs that were the old style. The concierge lent me an universal adaptor and I was able to charge my laptop. Also although the room has a hair dryer y does not have an iron but has a daily laundry service. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lecer Apart Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, but I had a bad experience with hotel staff. Day staff were very friendly and very helpful. Night staff keep door locked and will not let you in until they check the hotel records. I had to stand outside for 30 minutes (at 1 A.M.) while the man tried to determine whether I had a room at the hotel or not, even after I showed him my i.d. and hotel card. He called several people and looked at papers at the front desk for 30 minutes. I don't think he got an answer. Finally, he gave up trying to figure out if I really stayed there and just let me in and gave me my key. Idiot. What kind of hotel doesn't keep records of who stays there? What kind of staff would make a person who stays there stay outside for 30 minutes? I'm a professional and don't look suspicious. And at the end of it all, he never determined who I was - he just gave me the key I asked for 30 minutes previously. Maybe this is just Argentinia, but I was not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Muy buen hotel, buena relación precio-calidad! El personal es muy atento. Si tuviese que criticar algo... la limpieza del baño. El resto perfecto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estadia Lecer

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi muito boa, pessoal cordial, apartamento bom com uma cozinha à qual usamos dias que cheguei muito cansado...o custo e beneficio é ótimo, Um pouco distante dos pontos principais,mas da para sentir-se menos turista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo quarto

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Um Flat com quartos amplos em muito novos . Uma Limpesa dingna de aplauso e uns recepcionista muito agradáveis , coisa difícil em BA .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広くてゆったり、自宅のような快適さ。

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
家族4人で滞在しましたが、収納も多く、自宅のような広さと快適さでした。観光地からは距離がありますが、スタッフも非常に親切で良かったです。まるでブエノスアイレスに自分が住んでるような錯覚におちいります。 朝食は、地元の住人のように向かいのカフェでとるか、のんびりと自室に運んでもらうのかを選べます。コーヒーと美味しいクロワッサンが嬉しかったです。
4 out of 5
by Luiz Mário Gaiga from Volta Redonda - RJ

Tudo bem Familiar

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bem recebido, tudo muito limpo, pessoas atenciosas, tudo facilitado