Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長野

spa & 眺望

Posted Jun 4, 2015
5年連続宿泊していますが年々クオリティーが下がってきているように思えます。フロントの対応は悪いです。6年目はないと思います。SPAと眺望はすばらしいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells

Excellent hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Very nice hotel with a to die for thermal spa. The Bali massage was excellent and nothing can beat the thermal pool. Amazing experience. Room was spacious and clean, only thing there was no kettle in the room. Breakfast was ample. A taxi ride to town or longish walk but this was not a problem for us. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Gbcp, Hotel Management
Dear Nathalie, We, Grand swiss-belhotel Çelik Palas' employees thank you for choosing us. It is very delightful to read your beautiful review, describing us perfectly. We would like to inform you that we have placed tea & coffe set up with kettle in every single room. We are looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Hammam turc et piscine.
Magnifique hammam turc et piscine thermale compris avec séjour. Excellent petit déjeuner, très proche du bazar et Ulu Mosque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

türkisches Bad in zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Das Thermalbecken, Welllness-Bereich
Cons: Restaurant lässt zu wünschen übrig. Qualität entspricht nicht einem 5-Sterne Hotel!
Location: Bursa bietet eine große Menge an sehenswerten Gebäuden und Einrichtungen, z.B. Koza Han usw.
Hotel mit Tradition, zentrale Lage ca. 1,5 km bis Zentrum. Wunderschöne alte Thermenanlage mit großem Heißwasserbecken und Hamam (türkisches Bad).
5 out of 5
by nazar

大変快適なホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: 水着を忘れたのですが女性用ビキニ2500円男性用水着1250円ですぐに買えました。スパの充実はすごいです
Location: ブルサに言ったら老舗のイスケンデルケバブお店iskenderは絶対に行くべきレストランです。
大変快適に過ごせました。スタッフはフレンドリー、レストランの朝食も種類も多く、宿泊料もリーズナブル。設備の揃ったスパ、今回垢すりと全身マッサージをお願いしまたが、大変気持ち良かったです。大満足です。2泊して2泊目はルームサービスをとりましたが、大変美味しく、大満足でした。 ホテルの周りにはレストランなどは有りませんが繁華街までタクシーでワンメーターイスタンブルなどと違いタクシーも騙したりすることもないです。 ブルサは温泉地なので観光客は殆どいなくて、トルコの裕福な層が休暇でちょっとくるという日本で言えば箱根のようなところなので来ているトルコ人のレベルも高いです。毎年でも行きたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut geführtes Hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Lage Frühstück Führung
Location: Top Lage
Vielen Dank an das gesamte Team und dem 2. Direktor Mutlu Soyhan.
2 out of 5
by Namik from London, UK

IGNORE THIS HOTEL

Posted Apr 8, 2013
NEED TO BE RENOVATED IMMEDIATELLY AND ABSOLUTELLY NOT 4 STAR HOTEL...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2011
Thy told me that the hotel was from the 1930's which I couldn't believe. Then it turns out that the building went through a 2 year innovation. It's a great hotel. We arrived a bit too late and the receptionist gave us an upgrade. We had room service which was great. And cheap when comparing it to Florida hotels. The showerhead was a bit confusing. They have a hamam downstairs which we wanted to go for a private bath but they said it was 350 euros an hour. We were shocked. Everything else is free though. Overall we liked the hotel and would stay there again. Oh and the breakfast is huge!!!! FYI!!! Also expedia apparently did not charge us so they just did the booking. We had to pay at checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful luxury hotel in Bursa

Posted Sep 17, 2011
I've only been to Bursa once and can't compare to other hotels but I imagine this is the best in its class. We found it to be excellent value and it has a great spa and pool area. It's right near the park where you can find tea gardens and a great atmosphere in the evenings.