Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel not far from the old town

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and central hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel. The room was very comfortable. The reception staff were really helpful and gave us a map with the route marked to the old town Just across the street from the hotel is an all you can eat Chinese restaurant, very convenient if you have been travelling all day . There is secure car parking for a small charge The only adverse comment that I would make is that our room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
by Rose Marie from Australia

Good Location great place to visit.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is aproximately 15 minutes walk from the old city and its clean and friendly. the only down part is the charge to parking at €11 euros per day . it also had a very old Tv and the Air conditioner was not very good in the heat we ended up opening the windows for fresh air at night. the pool was lovely and clean and the free breakfast made up for the parking. breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Rose Marie from Australia

Great Hotel Amazing place

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Caceres is an incredibly beautiful city highly recomend anyone to visit.the hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the old city but its a nice walk great parks and plazas and awsome places to eat. The hotel is clean and comfortable and a great pool as well as a lovelly breakfast.
3 out of 5
by W. Kirk

Decent Location, Hard Bed

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Generally high quality hotel with helpful staff who had good English skills. A bit of a hike to the Old City Centre, but well within reason. Supermarcados close by for water, wine and other incidentals. This was our first introduction to the generally Hard Beds of Spain and Portugal. We were able to sleep, but the bed was not a great comfort. It needed a few inches of foam or a thicker mattress over the box spring. Caceres is a University Town with some delightful old walls and buildings. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The receptionist

Posted Apr 14, 2012
The receptionist was particularly helpful in arranging for me to go to Guadalupe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Quite a walk into town and tricky parking

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
We found the hotel very easily but parking is difficult or expensive. Comfortable modern hotel. We preferred town to hotel bar but quite a long walk. Good cafe over road for breakfast. Very cheap and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent value for money in this convenient 4* hotel with secured free parking underneath. A large and comfortable room and extensive breakfast buffet. An easy 20 minute walk to the Plaza Mayor and old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Estupendo hotel que merece un sobresalientete casi en todo. Situado cerca del núcleo monumental y centro urbano de Cáceres. Solo veo mal la iluminación de la habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel y buen servicio.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel y buen servicio. Se puede acceder al centro andando en unos 15 min. Buen desayuno y conexión a Internet