Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Bedworth, Warwickshire.

Our experience of Appart' City Antibes.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Why did you not say 1500 characters at the beginning, instead of wasting my time. There was much to commend the place but a great deal left a lot to be desired. Worst of all was the building site outside our room which meant loud noise 12 hours per day, plus dust and dirt being thrown up meaning we could not use our balcony and the furniture on it was constantly dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Unless there is no other option

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Service and information
Location: Not much, unless you want to walk to the supermarket
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. Bad beds and no service during weekends.
1 out of 5
by macca from uk

Keep clear

Posted Jun 5, 2014
I found this hotel well overpriced for what it was, the room was dirty and you had to pay for extras such as parking €6.50 per day €1 A day tourist tax (I don't think that's the right price) . You could only get internet access in your room if you had a lap top as it was. Down the phone line at €1 a day. Overall for the Monet they were charging it was very disappointing .
4 out of 5
by de from us

expensive taxi to train station but bus is cheap

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
35 min walk to train station, bus is cheap to train station but only runs about 8am -8pm, area is fine if u have car all is fine, not america style rooms so don't expect that. have microwave, stove plates everything, even dishwasher. if ur here for cannes festival better have a car, 40usd taxi just to antibes train station to get train to cannes.
5 out of 5
by Movie guy from Pasadena, CA

Great place near Cannes.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 weeks and had a nice stay. They have washer and dryer. The only thing is they are closed 12pm to 3pm for lunch every day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Antibes is beautiful, however I must say that the area where the hotel is ,it is not very nice. The service was alright. Some of the staff was very helpful but some others were very unfriendly. Finally the rooms are not as the pictures on the website show. In reality rooms are not nice and dirty. I will not come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean, great place to.stay close to the city.. It had a fold out bed as the main bed, making it a bit uncomfortable but still ok.. Had to pay extra for wifi was a bit backward, Who pays for wifi anymore?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by jennings from australia

not up to standard

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
good location, bus stop at road, shopping centre 200m, but unit dirty, windows dirty, cobwebs in and outside, linen changed once a week, carpet needed replacing it was thread bare and black at balcony access, walls dirty, what else could i say but it should not be let out in that condition.