Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

décevant

Posted Dec 3, 2015
bof... pour une nuit ça va, pas plus... ascenseur en panne, suite inondation pas de parking, odeur d'humidité réception sombre et peu accueillante
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

tres bof

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
couloir d'entrée tres sale ascenseur en panne,escalier digne d'un HLM pas de wifi
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Faiza from Strasbourg

Bof

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Les employés pas de sourire un accueil bidon la chambre était sal la terrasse le sol était salement crade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Parker from Ballynahinch. Co. Down

Good value comfortable accommodation.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a 2nd. floor studio at the rear of the building. Very spacious with sliding doors unto a large balcony which gets the sun all day but only has a view of surrounding apartments. Bathroom large with plenty of hot water, no bath tho. Kitchenette was adequately equipped but cooker was hard to use since there were no discernable markings on the control knobs. No washing up liquid supplied, so bring your own. Large 'Intermarche' at the roundabout just a couple of mins. walk away. I was there in the last weed of September and breakfast was not available, seemed like they were winding down for winter. For anyone wanting to walk in the Esterel region there is a frequent bus service from outside the hotel along the coast to the south as far as Le Trayas which I found very useful. All in all very good value for money if you're on a budget. More affluent people might prefer somewhere with a sea view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Herve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

crades,dégueulasse et je pèse mes mots

Posted Sep 29, 2015
odeurs noséabondes.... seules avantages proche commerces et transport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix sur Cannes

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dommage vaisselle sale. Petite douche. Sinon bon rapport qualité prix si besoin de travailler sur Cannes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ducret from Livron sur Drôme

Hôtel qui laisse à désirer

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été dans un studio. La chambre et la cuisine ça allaient. Cependant la salle de bain laisse sincèrement à désirer, douche trop petite, lavabo pas très propre. Et nous avions un balcon qui donnait sur un petit jardin de l'hôtel mais celui ci était laissé à l'abandon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoire from Toulon

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Salle de bain à refaire, rideau de douche à changer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels