Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Brisbane

Great Stay in Capetown

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Nice room. Friendly efficient staff. Great location. Good value for money. Would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Loredana from Torino

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
In generale una buona scelta, ottima posizione nel quartiere V&A, personale cortese e attento. Le camere non sono purtroppo ben insonorizzate e si era disturbati ad ogni ora da chiunque passasse nel corridoio delle stanze, dal personale addetto alle camere agli altri ospiti che entravano o uscivano dalle proprie stanze, pertanto difficile farsi una buona dormita!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Brisbane

Enjoyable stay.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Easy walk to V & A waterfront. Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by MASAFUMI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MNR WJ from Polokwane

Kowie Roux

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had too ask to change Rooms from the bottom floor to the 4 th floor for at least some of a view The food was exellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel op 5 min lopen van Waterfront!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Perfect hotel, goede service, mooie nette schone kamers en een uitgebreid ontbijt buffet. Aanrader voor iedereen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the friendliest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff were helpful, pleasant and eager to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to the Waterfront

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Away from the hubbub of the Waterfront, but within a short walk. A comfortable and welcoming hotel with great service. Only issue we had was an inflexible 10.00 check-out time. Seems a little harsh for holidaymakers.