Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for 45€

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Für den Preis OK...ich hatte nur 1 Nacht in der Stadt. Alles etwas verlebt und muffelig. Für den Preis würde ich aber wieder buchen. Personal nett/zuvorkommend, Frühstück nicht schick aber o.k .>>> Fine for a short business stop...for family holiday...no way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is scheduled to close in three years. Because of this, it is not being updated routinely. For example, the elevators are in dire need of upgrading as they are very slow.
2 out of 5
by zinchiri

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels
albergo realizzato molto tempo fa peti dejouner molto scarso sporco e vecchio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a

bon emplacement

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels
un ascenseur ne marche pas l'entretien reste à améliorer. il faudrait rafraichir l'ensemble, mais l'emplacement est bien
3 out of 5
by Jospin MK

2 overnights in Casablanca

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels
The first room I was given had no working air conditionning system, I had to ask for another room, the second room had the same problem, it is only the 3rd room which was quite acceptable. The hotel restaurant is very expensive but no good food. I really did not enjoy my stay at Rivoli. Given the price per night at this hotel, the services are less than acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Elie from France

Bien reçu

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Pros: Gentillesse de l'accueil et sa disponibilité.
Location: Très bon emplacement. Parking sur place, ce qui évite des allers retours vers un parking extérieur.
Personnel compétent et attentif. Disponible et de bon conseil. Très bon accueil. Les chambres pourraient être raffraichies .
3 out of 5
by Fergal

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A bit oil fashioned but friendly staff and clean.