Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Every employee was pleasant and helpful. Lovely room with beautiful view. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel was a gem and perfect for a stopover on our family road trip from Denver to Yellowstone. Great lobby area, attentive, friendly staff, big breakfast and very clean and comfortable room. Convenient for access to Casper and road links. A great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: location, comfortableness, size of room
Location: Poor Boy Steakhouse is a great restaurant to eat and is around 5 minutes away.
Great location and great facilities, room and service. The hotel feels very new and comfortable. The nearby city amenities are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love staying with The Hilton Garden Inn.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Always my 1st place of choice when in Casper. Feels like your family from check in until when I leave.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Louisville CO

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights for work. Like the food on site, could be included with the room but other wise it is good. The best facility I have stayed at in Casper in over 15 years of coming here. It is VERY consistent with all the Hilton Gardens I have stayed at so if like those you will most likely like this one also.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Littleton

Nice time in Casper

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Casper on a junket with some friends and had a great time. The hotel was adequate and a good value. It was nice to have a restaurant and bar on the premises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kristie from Newcastle

Not worth the money!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was pleasant. However, our first room had a big wet spot on the floor. When we arrived, the room wasn't cleaned by 4 p.m. We walked in on the maids making the beds. The maids told us the rest of the room was clean, but you could tell it wasn't. After stepping in the wet spot, we requested another room. The next room was clean, and even smelled better, but the heater didn't work right. However, we were too tired to ask for yet another room. The hot tub was slick and my mom and son almost fell when they got in. The vending machine was extremely expensive, three dollars for a water. For supposedly being one of the nicest hotels in Casper, it was sorely lacking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use some cosmetic work on rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2016
High prices but that is how Casper is. Staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Wont go back...

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, staff friendly, helpful.
Cons: Bed comfort.
Location: Casper Wyoming. There was some restaurants near by, but most shopping and dining was across town - just off I-25 - so, easy access.
While, in honesty, the hotel was pretty, clean, and staff very friendly, the pool was closed - huge disappointment for my Granddaughter - (her option was to walk across the parking lot - in (really!) 50-60 mph winds to use the pool at a sister hotel) and the beds were AWFUL. I literally ended up sleeping sitting up in the chair provided in the room. Two very long and miserable nights. (Back pain!) The beds were "adjustable" (firm to soft) but, A) we could NOT tell a difference in the settings, and B) that there was even an adjustment was brought to my attention by another guest. Probably information that should be prominently displayed within the room. Again, while the hotel staff was excellent, and the hotel clean and maintained - (reason apparently for pool closure) it is unlikely I would stay again. I feel like the price was pretty high as well...especially given the pool was closed and the beds so uncomfortable. The restaurant was nice, although a bit pricy, and a bit confusing as to the protocol for breakfast.