Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Dirty

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Dirty, had to call twice to get a lightbulb changed in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Yeah this place needs a serious renovation for $100 you can do better than that yeah you guys need to get it together I stay there at least seven times or so since I moved out of the area it's inexpensive but it's not even up to par for $100 take care of it guys
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't get much worse

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Can sum it up in two words: Bates Motel. Glass on the carpet. Stuff stuck to the ceiling. Holes in the comforter. Marker on the pillow. Spider in the bathroom... Shall I continue
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was alright bed was comfy Orval but the pillow a little to fluffy to even use had some complication at the front desk because I was 18 and they're policy was 21 even though I had already payed online the guy at the desk wasn't willing to give me the room but finally let me stay But I had to leave a 100$ Deposit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Mattress beds to be replaced. Toilet needed to be flushed a few times. It needs to be repaired or replaced. Body towels are too small and rough. They are more for a kid than a adult. I had a room connected to another which I did not request. My reservations were made online and paid for which I thought would be a better choice room selection.
2 out of 5
by Elia

My experience

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was terrible the floor in the bathroom was broken it looks like they aren't going to repair it the court in the bathroom had mold Carpet is old and smells the blankets are tin and old , I ask for an extra blanket and they brought me one with holes over all is a nice property but very poor managed I won't stay there again or recommend it if anything it would be nice to get my money back Thank you and hope I get someone attention
2 out of 5
by Elia

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hello there my stay was very disappointed the room had a smell upon my arrival the bathroom needs to be updated crack tile doesn't give you a good sense of who is running the property the blankets are old and tin they need to be aut dated if what you want is to bring this property to the ground you guys are doing a great job P.S. am in the business for 25 years and I have never seen anything like this for the rate that I was charge I could get something much better
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate hotel for the price. Motel 6 type room and conditions. Continental breakfast of donuts and juice. Good for a one night stay to get some sleep.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I'd try this place because it didn't look bad in the picture,it was close to where I had to go,and fairly inexpensive.The place is suffering from poor maintenance,you get what you pay for. If you can afford better do it,this place made me appreciate the more expensive places I usually stay at.