Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic BUT

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel and the staff are great however there are a few things to note. WiFi is horrible Extremely loud as it’s on a busy street Room smelled like smoke Extra fees may apply
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by sb, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel Please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email] if you have additional information to share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great staff, (very helpful) delicious cappuccino and yummy chicken tikka pizza. Clean room and comfortable AC. Decent location. Train station and Main Bazaar nearby. Easy three wheeler to Connaught Place, Chandni Chowk, Red fort and Jama Masjud
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time for write a review. we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation. Our hotel aim to provide a truly unique experience . we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
by Aloysius

BAD!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worse hotel and bad Customer service. Rude Reception. Breakfast is not Hygine and staff is very unfriendly in the restaurant. NOT Recomended at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret reading your feedback and we applogize for same. Hope you give us one more chance to serve you with our best services. Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is great

Posted May 22, 2017 on Wotif
Hotel is very clean staff are very friendly and very helpful. It's close to the city centre would recommend this place to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by kamal Gupta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thnaks for rating us full 5 with words of apreciation for various services which you enjoyed.Thanks again. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
It's a nice hotel and staff are very friendly. They need to work on interior. The bathroom curtain was very small and the housekeeping did not came for one whole day even after calling. Rest is good and I refer this to my friends.jay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by kamal Gupta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for rating us 4 which show us that your stay at hotel was wonderful. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Sandy

Not again Thank you

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
They are constant trying to rip you off and prices changed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We regret to read your feedback . we apologize for the same. We can discuss your issue if you contact us .Thanks
4 out of 5
by Niyas

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for rating us 4 which show us that your stay was wonderful. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from an

Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was an amazing hotel loved the food mostly and the hotel staff was very friendly and understanding. I would definitely book this hotel again. Thankyou for the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Kamal Gupta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for rating us 4 which show us that your stay. was wonderful.You words of appreciation are shared by entire team, Thanks again. Warm Regards.
4 out of 5
by Zubair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abiodun

Good and neat hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Grand Godwin is neat, lovely and have friendly staff. But the hotel is too close to the road which makes my stay not all that enjoyable.