Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel overall

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is great, large room
Cons: Pillows
A good hotel in the city and also quiet. The greatest advantage is the fast internet connection. Very friendly and helpful staff. The pillows are terrible and they need to be changed, also we booked king size bed and instead we got 2 singles with a matress on top. But it's ok you can't feel the difference because the matress is very good. They need to enrich the restaurant's menu because there are very few dishes. The club sandwich price is a bit too much at 13€ even for a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This is a great hotel in Thessaloniki. I have stayed a few times and everytime it's worth it. It is a cosy luxurious small hotel. The only issue is that you need a car as its quite far from the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thessiloniki

Peaceful and relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This lovely hotel was an ideal Base for our trip to Thessiloniki to visit family and friends. The ambience of the hotel was matched by the warm and friendly approach of the staff,for whom nothing was to much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Hotel with a pool

Posted Aug 9, 2016
When booking this hotel was at a great cost & had a pool, very few in Thessaloniki. Highly recommend if you have a car or don't mind not being in the centre. I was here a week & made the most of exploring not only the centre but went to Meteora & Pereas Beach. Getting to town will cost €5. I was happy to pay that for a nicer hotel. The bed was rock hard though & that is my biggest criticism. But I had a great stay otherwise
5 out of 5
by Paula from Washington state, USA

Accommodating hotel, big on service and amenities!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Entire staff was very friendly, room spacious and comfortable, plenty of amenities, free parking, use of computer in lobby, fabulous breakfasts. Would stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire England

Very nice hotel with lovely pool area. Rooms great

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and amenities
Cons: Cava with breakfast
Location: Good location, taxis very cheap if you didn't want to walk into the centre. Supermarket almost next door which is a bonus.
We had a great time and a lovely holiday. Food is excellent and there's a very nice restaurant opposite if you wanted a change.
5 out of 5
by Irit from Sofia

Very good hotel away from the center

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it and will be back when the pool is open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Brilliant Spa Hotel In a good part of Thessaloniki

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything!
We could not fault this hotel in any way, we booked a suite for the same price as a double room in alot of the other hotels. Upon arrival the staff were prompt and welcoming, and booked us in efficiently. The suite really was a great size and to very high standards, bathroom was very large, modern and extremely clean. The bar staff were very attentive, polite and friendly as were the dining staff, nothing was too much trouble for them. it is alittle out of the way, the taxi was around 30 Euro from the airport to the hotel, 25 minutes drive, but once you are at the hotels the buses are very frequent and cost only 1 Euro to the centre of of the city and about 15 minutes travel time. But having seen the location of the other hotels such as the Holiday Inn I am glad to have stayed here instead of the centre. If I ever return to Thessaloniki I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great service and hotel personnel! Very helpful in everything, wealth of facilities and smile all around! recommended