Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salle de bain

Posted May 3, 2016
Déçu de la chambre dû à la conception de la salle de bain,pas pratique du tout. La douche projette de l' eau partout...
4 out of 5
by florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lionel from Saint-Etienne

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. La qualité de la chambre est bonne ainsi que le service. Le personnel est à votre écoute.
4 out of 5
by fabien from D'aigrefeuille

Bon étape pour vrp

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne litrie, restaurant de bonne qualité et un accueil pro. Les chambres sont spacieuses et agréables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luc from ETUPES

Campanile au dessus du lot

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel compétent et sympathique chambre correctement rénovée avec une bonne douche. Bon hôtel supérieur à la moyenne des autres Campaniles de France. Bien à l'ensemble de l'équipe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bruyant

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bruyant en bordure de nationale. Restauration chère pour ce qui est servi. je préfère payer quelques euros de plus et avoir un plat digne de ce prix.
3 out of 5
by Nadine from Montreuil

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour au festival de la BD. Je suis assez déçu par la propreté et les chambres. Au 1er étage communiquant sur l'extérieur. Je m'attendais a mieux pour un 3 étoiles. Petit déjeuner copieux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and easy road stop.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: It was what it set out to be and did the job well.
Cons: Lots of things but not at the low cost.
Location: It was a stopover,not a holiday.
We needed a place to stay that was cheap,convenient, and had wifi. It was perfect.
3 out of 5
by Joan from Javea, Spain

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
As an overnight stop this Campanile motel was very convenient and served a purpose. Our Sat Nav had a problem finding the entrance and it's not the easiest to locate. The motel was clean but we were given the disabled room, although we did not need it, and we much preferred their normal rooms. There seemed less room in the bedroom as the bathroom was bigger with a wet room, also the table facility was smaller. As with most Campanilles these days, the restaurant did not offer such good value and choice as they used to.