Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really worth it.

Posted May 12, 2017
From the appearance of the building to the unfriendly staff. I just would not recommend this place. The room wasn't well kept, but at least the bedding was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just okay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was fine with the exception of the bathroom. It was a little gross because it could've been cleaner. The sheets on my bed had a couple of small stains on it which grossed me out and the room didn't have a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No Hot Water, Invasive Maintenance

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: HBO and Turner Classic Movies.
Cons: Most importantly, HOT WATER. Key cards that work for the entirety of your stay would be nice, too.
Location: Location seemed a little sketchy, but not too bad. I'd stay again if the rooms were nicer.
Stayed for 3 days. Never had hot water the whole time. It was almost lukewarm a time or two, but had to take freezing cold showers most of the time. The maintenance man replaced a wall mirror while we were there -- not sure why it couldn't wait. Our key card never worked for more than 1 day, so we had to go to the office every day to get a new one. Bed sheet had cigarette burns in it. Refrigerator was so loud we had to unplug it. Bathroom light flickers for a long time before it comes on, makes you think you're in 'Silence of the Lambs' for a while. Only good thing was they have HBO and Turner Classic Movies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Super 8 I've been to

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Owners/operators are extremely rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I walked in the room and roaches scattered. Can't believe i stayed one night here. I had to call my stay short and was fine taking a loss of funds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I wish I could give this place a 0! We ended up leaving at 3:45 am to drive back to Chicago because were being tore up by bed bugs! I flung a full grown one of my neck! When we went to complain at the front desk (and brought a bug) the guy acted like he didn't care and told us to STAY until 9 or whenever the manager got there. I told him NO and that we were leaving. When speaking to someone on the phone, I was told I was going to receive a refund... still hasn't happened! We stayed there February 18th, it is now March 8th. Out of 3 people, I did not talk to one friendly or accommodating person from this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run frm this hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Tv didn't work, room carpet needed 2 b down o. Floor right. Bathroom was a disappointment as well. Water pressure low and cold means hot and hot means cold. Breakfast is a waste of ur time cause cereal no taste and coffee is gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap price

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
was a quick choice base strictly on price. had a power outage for two days and need a place to stay. front desk personnel was friendly and helpful, but housekeeping was lacking. would only go back if i needed a place to stay that was affordable.
3 out of 5
by Brittany

Won't Be Back!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend & definitely get what pay for here! Our bathroom was NASTY & by the time we left on Sunday, we seen two cocktail roaches. And to top it off no warm water. Was not in a very nice location!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels