Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Freshly remodeled. Nice updates

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Close to the highway. Very reasonable prices. Kinda scared it was so cheap but just turned out to be a great deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The tables were sticky and the tub had someone’s hairs in it Yuck. It just wasn’t what I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Ok hotel for the price, VERY rude front desk staff

Posted Dec 25, 2017
My 2:30am Check is was ok. My reservation wasn't right due to My own error after a rough night. The next morning I called to inform the front desk of this error and that I would need another night. After an hour I was contacted by the front desk the lady was YELLING AT ME TO COME TO THE OFFICE NOW. I informed that I would. She was so rude and nasty after paying more than the Expedia rate for the second night and being treated so rudely I was too tired to fight. I feel that what is said was not the issue but how she said it! Totally unprofessional and rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I was questioned about my age before they even asked for my id. I didn’t appreciate it at all.
5 out of 5
by Zakia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and didn't really have a problem but this time I saw 2 roaches crawling on the bathroom walls and around the toilet paper. Also, when checking in the two people behind the desk spoke in a different language so the service wasn't really there. But for the price I reckon it makes sense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Racist Staff Would Not Allow Us To Check In.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff would not allow us to check in although we arrived 30 minutes prior to the sign posted stating that lobby access is denied at certain time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was not clean, the bathroom was dirty, shower and shower curtain was very dirty. No hot water at first. Only stayed because we had paid online with credit card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel ever... no clean .... horrible