Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Room service is very poor and not clean.
Cons: Management and staff must improve the communication with customers and should at all times be willing to listen to the complains of customers.
Location: It was fun being in Ohio. So many car sales dealerships. I had a great time visiting some of the car sales points.
Poor customer service and impolite customer management. very unfriendly client management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Its was a nice stay easy to book a room. I like the fact that they had a drive up window to check in or out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Freshly remodeled. Nice updates

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Close to the highway. Very reasonable prices. Kinda scared it was so cheap but just turned out to be a great deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Randi

Bad shape

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is in bad shape. The first room we were given had a broken heater and the pipes under the sink had fallen off and were lying on the floor, rendering the sink unusable. The second room had peeling paint, damaged locks and was none too clean. The clerk would not let me into the lobby and dealt with us through a drive-up window with no mic or speakers, so we communicated through hand gestures. Stay somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The tables were sticky and the tub had someone’s hairs in it Yuck. It just wasn’t what I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Ok hotel for the price, VERY rude front desk staff

Posted Dec 25, 2017
My 2:30am Check is was ok. My reservation wasn't right due to My own error after a rough night. The next morning I called to inform the front desk of this error and that I would need another night. After an hour I was contacted by the front desk the lady was YELLING AT ME TO COME TO THE OFFICE NOW. I informed that I would. She was so rude and nasty after paying more than the Expedia rate for the second night and being treated so rudely I was too tired to fight. I feel that what is said was not the issue but how she said it! Totally unprofessional and rude.
3 out of 5
by Michael

It was ok

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I was questioned about my age before they even asked for my id. I didn’t appreciate it at all.
5 out of 5
by Zakia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels