Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
My mother is disabled and requires oxygen. The staff put us in a room directly across from the elevator, which made it convent for me to get her around the hotel. In addition, they would look after her, in the lobby while I brought the car around front for her to get in. They also were helpful in bringing her delivered oxygen to the room for us. The staff goes above and beyond to help any way they can.
3 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandy

Horrible, don't stay here.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. Hotel was awful. Room door didn't fit frame. Someone busted door in, didn't lock properly. The water faucet was falling off wall. Water was HOT. Beds were old, uncomfortable, dirty.DO NOT STAY HERE! Walls are very thin. You hear everything out in halls, room next door, & above.
1 out of 5
by Dani

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was a roach in my room uummm no thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by tom, Hotel Management
sorry for this issue but I check my self in room and we couldn't find anything in room and we pest it and now it's good .so it doesn't happen again .if u want come back we wel come u.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cut Corners for cleaning rooms.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: CLEANLINESS
Our room was not clean....TV remote found under bed skirt in front of TV, behind bathroom door had not been swept or mopped for quite a while, and there was a hair or eyelash on the bed sheet by the pillows. Whole hotel was not kept up.....missing molding, needing paint in rooms and halls. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by tom, Hotel Management
sorry for inconvenience stay but we r new mamagement so we clear all that issus .if u want to come back so we well come u and it was not happen again .
5 out of 5
by Dobie from Tyler Texas

Weekend in Cleburne Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a Baseball Tournament and I needed 2 rooms on short notice. The hotel was convenient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016
thanks for review.we will see u again.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Atlanta

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The walls are super thin. We heard EVERYTHING that happened in the room next door, in the parking lot, in the hall, upstairs..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were really disappointed with the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Gentry, AR

Fair price, great kitchenette

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed over a weekend for a seminar my wife and I were attending. The check in was positive, but the elevator was broken, so we had to haul our luggage up to our room. Good exercise. We loved the full sized fridge and two burner stove and microwave kitchenette, but someone was cooking in their room food that had a strong odor and that smell came into the hallways. Nice location near the by-pass. We would stay here again. Price is fair for the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels