Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Other than the check-in loved everything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Excellent and the best

Posted May 1, 2016
Very pleasant clean comfortable,welcoming staff,good food will tell friends and definitely be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Good area, everything was convenient. Staff was courteous,very pleasant. Shopping center and restaurants close to the area. The guy that checked me in really extended himself and the clerk that came on duty afterwards was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barrie,ontario

Never again!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We were visiting family in the area and have been to pretty much every other hotel in the Roseville area so we thought what about this one. At first we were impressed with the hotel it is updated and clean as it is the newest hotel in the area. However once night came we had nothing but trouble. We were awaken to loud music and what sounded like people jumping on the bed above us at 1am we let it go for a while but once it came closer to 2am we had enough so we contacted the front desk to let them know. After about 15 minutes the sounds and music still came from above so I went down to the front desk to say would could not deal with the noise any more as it was 2am. At this point we were told that the lady at the front desk was unable to check on the noise as she was the only one there. I asked if we could switch to another room as we just wanted to sleep before our long drive home tomorrow. We were given another room and as soon as I walked in all I could hear as clear as can be is the Tvs from the two rooms beside us. I then when back to the front desk and asked for another room which we were given and thankfully this room was quiet. We were told by the front desk lady to tell the assistant manager in the morning about our night when checking out which I did. I was told by him that it was the weekend crowd so I am assuming by that comment it is common place for the noise to be at the level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The bed was nice and comfortable but not so much for the pillows.
5 out of 5
by Shemika from Chicago

I look forward to my future stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I received a warm welcome when I arrived to check-in with my kids and mom. Chris and David were very friendly, honest and accommodating. High five and kudos guys! I enjoyed the hotel location it's in between an Aldi and Target (which is great if you’re traveling with kids to grab some snacks to stock the mini refrigerator) with plenty of other stores to choose from for shopping. The area had plenty of restaurants to select from, there was also a movie theater nearby, mall and a spot that had keeno. In regards to the room, it was nicely decorated and clean more importantly. My only gripe was the bathroom tub spout pull was up and couldn’t be pushed down to run bath water, I had to use the shower to fill the tub. There was also an indoor pool and hot tub at the hotel. With kids who love to play in the water this was ideal. We went to check it out shortly after checking in and were slightly disappointed with the temperature of the hot tub it was barely luke warm. We didn’t attempt the pool because it was too cold. We still made the best of it and the kids enjoyed it enough to want to go back. The continental breakfast was decent, there were more options than I expected. My kids had fruit, cereal, waffles, muffins and other items to select. The hotel was also accessible for my grandma who was in a wheelchair. Aside from the two not so great things mentioned that we experienced I would still stay at this hotel again and plan to next time I’m in the Detroit area visiting grandma.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Quiet yet moments away from major road and activities. Clean room, comfortable bed, clean hotel, friendly staff, priced perfectly. Very surpised and will stay again when back visiting friends/family again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Close to shopping and food.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Appears to be a weekend spot for local family's getting away for the night to go swimming. Lots of kids running around, but just kids being kids.