Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANTHONY from HOUSTON

DISGUSTING

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
VERY DIRTY MOTEL
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One word...... Dirty

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Lobby in the screenshot was the only thing clean.The room was so dirty. When I turned on the heating/ac unit dust blew out the vents. I removed the filtered screen myself and washed it. I then proceeded to use my swiss broom from my car to clean the vents, leaving the dust pile on the floor for them to clean. The tub was disgusting I couldn't bring myself to even shower in it. Towels were dirty,toilet the same just stood and squatted. Not worth the reduced rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Put it into context

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: It met my expectations and did what they advertised.
This was a small motel I stayed in for work travel. Nothing was brand new yet clean. It was a low price place that is well lit and served my need. There were no chocolates on the pillows nor did I expect any.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Only if there's no other option.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The desk manager was very nice.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: I was in town overnight for business, so I don't know about the sights...
The room was pretty bad. First, you walk in the room and get hit by the musty smell. The sink did not just drip, it ran hot water, which you couldn't turn it off. The carpet (if you can call it that) had to be 30 years old. There wasn't a coffee pot in the room. The air/heater (another relic) was taped together, and was either hot or cold, no real way to adjust it - the good news: it was so loud you couldn't hear the leaking faucet. The bed, however, was comfortable. So if you're just in town for the night, and need an inexpensive place to stay, it will do in a pinch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Nothing but Flys every where. The smell was terrible. The bed was broken . And the price for such bad quality was ridiculous. Worst experience ever. Never again!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Biker Mac from Albuquerque

Scary neighborhood, scary room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap price, still not worth it. The worst hotel ever. Dirty room, dirty towels, fly s, stains. If you do stay, make sure you have slippers to protect your feet from ???? in the carpet. homeless people wander the parking lot all night. Good Luck
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mundy from Albuquerque

not so clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel had great reviews, however I was afraid to touch anything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles from Dallas

Breaking Bad Getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
If half naked women on couches calling for company through open doors and women of a not so high moral standard propositioning you from across the way is your idea of paradise, this is your place. Also you will need to be fond of swarming flies, no air conditioning, and possible urine on the floor. Other than that, I lived for another day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Clovis, NM

Dust and Cobwebs

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was very dirty. There was dust and cobwebs in all corners and on furniture. Bed linens had cigaretted burns in our non-smoking room...CIGARETTE BURNS!!! There were two pillows thrown in the parking lot just blowing around with the wind, nobody bothered to pick them up...lol On the plus side, we got what we paid for. It was 45.00 for two people/one night. So what should we have expected right??? What I learned.....read reviews before booking in a city you've never been to before.