Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The price was right.
Cons: Sound proof rooms.........
Location: There are a few fast food spots close by.
The hotel was basic. You get what you pay for, however be warned. There is a train line directly across the streets about 100 yards away. The train runs about every 15 to 20 min. There are no street arms so the trains wail on their horns constantly all day and night and the room vibrates. If you want a peaceful night sleep, don't stay here! Or bring really good ear plugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis New Mexico

Motel needs renovation BAD.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Everything in the room was really old and smelly. The sink had a faucet that wasn't attached so we kept having to put it back on to use it. The shower was so old with huge globs of caulking covering black mold around it we didn't want to use it. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet except for the trains going by. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They just need to put some money into updating their rooms!!!#
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ortiz

easy access to ur room no stairs

Posted Aug 8, 2016
comfy and staff is great fast service good pillows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Been there three times. Train noise is a little annoying. This time wasn't as good as the last two. Staff is very friendly but our room had a broken ac unit that made a lot of noise and u couldn't adjust the fan or cooling settings, bed had a bed cover that made us sweat and restroom lock well there wasn't any. (Broken) who ever remodel the building didn't do a very good job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Very run down motel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Not really anything
Cons: Almost everythingh
Location: The train track was just across the street, the main part of town for shopping was not far away. The motel was easy to find
The room looked good when we opened the door. My husband took his shoes off, and by bedtime the bottom of his feet were BLACK!!!. The scoop for the ice machine was attached to a metal chain, which was rusted and corroded, and laid in the ice. Very unsanitary. We had to ask for hand towels and wash clothes. The AC was near the closet rack, the rack was so rusted and corroded, I didn't even want to touch it let alone hang something on it. The bed was comfortable. Sure glad we were only there 1 night, not sure that I will stay in another travelodge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel with friendly staff and newly renovate.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We were a late check in and the staff was just as friendly as if we were on time. We also had my 2 y/o grandson with us and was checked into a lower level part of the hotel for convenience. This particular hotel was renovated very nicely and was very clean.
2 out of 5
by v.e.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
room was great, but since we checked in late, it would've been nice for the guy to speak up through the window and at least look nice. Shirt, shorts and not wearing shoes did not look pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom from Longmont

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
They had the reservation wrong - smoking instead of non-smoking and then acted like it was a major hassle to fix it. The non smoking room smelled like smoke. The wifi was sporadic. The room heater didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Lots of construction workers with loud salsa music

Posted May 12, 2016
Enough said. Stay here if desperate. Cigarette burns in the bedding