Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to Silverwood

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Didn't need much in a hotel cause we were at Silverwood the days we were here so it was a good fit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Remodeled hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and amply supplied room
Cons: lobby, breakfast area, hallways, parking lot
Location: freeway close and you can walk to IHOP
I had a pleasant stay in this Ramada, but the overall facility, particularly the grounds is a bit worn. The rooms have been remodeled and are quite nice and clean. But the common areas--hallways and lobby are well worn and in need of refresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. false advertising

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything needs improvement specially their customer service. Its a self owned hotel not a Ramada Inn or else it would of been a different story.
Location: Location was ok. But their main entrance to the hotel is an alley. Which is ridiculous.
First of all this hotel was not a real Ramada. Its not a brand new hotel like they described. Their customer service is terrible. The breakfast was not even a breakfast. Their bathrooms were not clean and there were hairs in the toilet. Very disgusting and disturbing. Never will I ever stay in this hotel in my life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel, kind of hard to find

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Located right in couerd aleane right off a freeway exit easy on and off
Cons: More parking, somehow a better entry to parking lot
Location: It is located right behind IHOP, but there are probably 4 or 5 other restaurants within a block. Its quite a ways down to the lake.
We stayed for 2 nights and were very pleased with the cleanliness and overall integrity of the hotel. The breakfast was above average but the pool is inside and looked pretty crowded most of the time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice location. Walk to Dennys and IHOP. Courteous.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice location with IHOP in same plaza and 24 hours Dennys across the street. Clea. Hoe roms, good swimming pool and hot tub. Breakfast option was handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this place sucks

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Not much , it needs a lot of work
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was ok
There was no internet in room, we had to go to the front office to use Internet, sometimes it would not even work there.I had to use the managers hotspot on his phone twice to get internet. The sink in the room took for ever to drain. No offer of a discount, just a sheepish apology. We paid good money for a very disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm springs, CA

CDA Family vacation for a week

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ok so while it's not a fancy hotel, the staff is friendly and you have everything you need. Fridge is large, we had a microwave and small coffee pot, TV is big and AC works well. The price is good, and we were comfortable throughout the entire week. You're also very close to food and shopping (big lots is right across the street for travel necessities if you need them) Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was not very clean. They apparently just went through a remodel but besides adding a headboard to the wall and a tv the walls and switch plates were dirty. The air condition/heater needs to be updated. The breakfast was ok they were out of a lot so maybe they need to order more?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: better cleaning, slept on bedspread as sheets looked unclean and had hair stuck to them.
needed a lot of repairs, cleaning of pool and surrounding area, was hard to find entrance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Lobby was messy and dirty, staff member unkept. Our room was clean, bathroom dirty and shower wall had a crack in it.