Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kt

程よく

Posted Aug 13, 2016
日本語の対応が出来ないので結構苦労した以外は問題は無く、朝食は無料で美味しかったです。部屋の広さもあり程よく満足!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Nice rooms, excellent breakfast. Facilities and decor are a little dated though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful weekend getaway with the family. Great service from all the staff! The breakfast was very good! Very pleased with our stay!
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori from LaSalle, Ontario

Columbus Crew weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a MLS soccer game. Was a great location which allowed easy access out of town the following morning.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice. just wish there were more signs or a map when we checked in that directed us to where everything was. My daughter and I had to go on an adventure to look for the ice machine. Pool area had a very strong chlorine odor also. So strong that my daughter could not stay long in the pool. Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Lexington

Nice place but a glitch with payment

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
They tried to bill me because the credit card they got from Hotels.com was declined. They threatened to make me pay them directly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Couch cushions need replaced but overall it was a very nice room.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels