Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and fun

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was awesome. Room service was timely and tasty. The free breakfast had a good variety.
Cons: I had absolutely no complaints.
Location: 20 minutes from COSI.
The atrium of the hotel is breathtaking. I stayed with my grandkids and they loved the pool. It was the warmest hotel pool they ever swam in. The suite gave us plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your most recent trip to Dublin. We hope to see you back again soon so you can enjoy all of the amenities you loved while here! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick drive from Columbus Zoo

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice, clean hotel that was a quick drive from the zoo. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. Grandparents enjoyed the comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping and food. Amenities were great - snacks and drinks, good breakfast selections, free snacks from the vending machine. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the Nice Review. Becky Miller General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nesh from Dublin, Ohio

Ladies Night Out...

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you had an amazing visit. Becky Miller General Manager
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Good stay...

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience, my girlfriend just loved the overall look of the place. As for watching TV, too many news channels, not enough sports channels. NBCSports would be a great addition instead of HeadLine news. I came to a hotel to relax and enjoy some television, not to be reminded of the mindless news the media is covering. Was hoping to checkout at 1pm on sunday because we went to the Bluejackets game on Saturday night and then had a later dinner, instead the front desk said we had to be out by 12:30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and great suggestions. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. I will look into the TV programming. Becky Miller General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday lodging

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: One of the staff members in the bar at the beginning of the afternoon social hour was more interested in his cell phone than in opening up and serving
The new upgrades to the room furnishings, carpeting, televisions, and bedding were much appreciated. Now it's time to give the bathroom a little love. Loose wall hooks and plumbing fixtures and moldy wallpaper were a sharp contrast to the otherwise spiffy suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in Dublin.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: I am a vegetarian. It would be nice to have a healthy vegetarian option in the restaurant such as a humus platter or black bean burger.
Location: It was convenient to zoo.
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, convenient to Columbus Zoo.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Nice Hotel for Honda or Columbus

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean and very modern. Huge TVs. Nice workout area and pool. Only difficulty is getting from parking lot to 33.