Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and location was very convenient for shopping
Cons: The day we checked in the room we did not have hot water
Location: If you like shopping this is the perfect location
Had a wonderful experience, friendly staff and beautiful loooking facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping amenities

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, ample size room.
Cons: Once construction is complete; hotel will be beautiful. Housekeeping should pay a little closer attention to details in cleaning; especially surfaces.
The room was designed for handicapped guest, which did not request or need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not the Hilton we once enjoyed.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management. More intimidating looking valets (doing nothing) than guest check-in attendants. Does anyone spot check housekeeping service?
Location: Adjacent to beautiful Easton Mall for shopping and dining.
Except for the hotel's location at Easton, there is very little good to report. Our service was substandard, housekeeping was poor, and the $16 breakfast buffet was disappointing. For example: Our daughter arranged for us to receive flowers, a bottle of wine, fruit/cheese/ crackers basket and a voucher for 2 free breakfasts as a surprise on our 52nd anniversary. Only the flowers had a note acknowledging her. Hilton led us to believe the rest was complementary as their guest on our special occasion. It was sickening to learn that was not the case at all! And where in America do hotel guests not receive at least 2 clean towels and a bath mat on the second day of their stay? My wife and I received 1 towel and no mat sometime after we left the room at 3:00 pm. Hope this review is helpful to both Hilton and future guests.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

Beautiful

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful. The only issue I had is the room wasn't clean enough. There was dust, and not from the construction, on the glass shelves in the bathroom with another guests finger prints. The hall mirrors were dirty. When I'm paying for a 4.5 star hotel, I expect perfection. I will come back, because everyone has their off days, but hope for a cleaner room or I'll be done with the Easton Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Easton

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel . Enjoyed outside deck area and of course the Easton Location ...
3 out of 5
by Erica

Disappointed

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I got to the hotel & up to my room and it was somewhat dirty, the bathtub wasn't clean & there were sticky handprints and fingerprints all over the room, on the mirrors, the refrigerator, the surface of the dresser and coffee table, etc. I called down to the front desk and they said they would have someone come clean. So I went to run an errand & came back. An employee informed me they sent someone to come clean my room, which I expected it to be spotless like most of my Hilton stays are. I was satisfied until I came back to discover my room was still not completely clean. Not only did I experience this, but there was lots of construction still going on & the pool & hot tub were closed. There there were no "alternative" locations for these amenities like it is advertised to have in their website. Just extremely disappointed in my stay I had high hopes for.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kevin

No pool

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and exercise facilities were closed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have had better stays here

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience to shopping and usually beautiful.
Typically I love this hotel, however, this stay was less than satisfactory due to renovation. The pool being closed was a huge nuisance, while an alternative facility was offered not so great for getting kids into pool. Breakfast buffet was overpriced, cream on table had curdled, etc. Loud construction in morning before 8 am.
3 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels