Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
I only interacted with three people at the front desk during our stay, from check in to check out. Only one out of three of them was pleasant. Had I not had any interaction with them everything would have been excellent. Beautiful hotel with great restaurants around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted May 4, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff.......excellent hotel. Food was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this Hilton. It's not always do I enjoy staying at a Hilton, but downtown Hilton is a great hotel. Room is on the smaller side, but not cramped. Brand new with all the updated amenities. Only issue I had was there wasn't a safe in the room, and to me, this is a must. The hotel is in an ideal location. Next to Northmall, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Anderson

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable... we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Slow check in A/c does not get cold enough
5 out of 5
by Donald K.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great hotel & great location

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was very nice. Room service was super quick, even on Friday night. Location is great. Very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
by Brett

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but were very disappointed with the restaurant services and food. The drinks from the bar were not very good either.
5 out of 5
by SKYE BURNS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden,Oh

Nice hotel overall

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I used this hotel as the one I usually use for the convention was already full.When I arrived and checked in the front desk attendant was very nice although unlike other hotels I've stayed in there was a 23 dollar a day for parking or 26 for valet parking that was not included in room cost and when I requested a cart to help bring my family's luggage to the room I didn't realize there would be someone that would stay with the cart the whole time like we would take it or something....when actually in the room it didn't have a microwave in the room like it was listed in the amenities when I went down to the front desk to ask about it. I was once again nicely told that I hadn't requested one ...other hotels if it was was listed in room amenities I didn't have to request it ahead of time which I told them then was told they would be happy to bring one to my room it would only be an additional 15 dollars to be added to my room for my stay altogether this hotel was 300 dollars more than I spent for the Crowne Plaza in the same area