Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room, great breakfast options for low price, close to restaurants and entertainment.
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a weekend and we enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful, and the hotel was close to restaurants/the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to the Columbus Zoo

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: Columbus Zoo
Room clean and well appointed,staff friendly and helpful.maintenance man went out of his way to help me fill mylarge travel mug with water. Nice breakfast for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Cold experiebce

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We checked into our room and the room was literally 49 degrees as the air conditioning was on and set in high. Freezing. So we decided to go to the pool until our room warmed up. The pool was extremely cold. Too cold for me to even swim in. My kids braved the cold but I just sat in the hot tub. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Cleveland

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, helpful, and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, OH

Hotel close to the festival

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: welcoming
I have stayed in many hotels and this one had the best greeting! We were very impressed by the staff, services and the rooms. In my many travels I wish there were more experiences like this. Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Dublin should be a model for all chains!
5 out of 5
by Lacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamala from Michigan

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
I took my 14 year old son there for a weekend getaway after the death of his father. I asked for a quiet area and told them the reason. upon arrival they had a goodie bag for my son along with a sympathy card and breakfast vouchers for us, it was very touching and unexpected. All the staff were amazing, 5 days before the trip I fell and broke my wrist Shay in the café saw me trying to open things one handed and offered to help. She was so sweet. The pool was perfect according to my son. the area was quiet but close to everything.. My son is asking when we can go back. I see a trip to the zoo in our future and we will definetly be staying here.
5 out of 5
by Jerry L

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice all personel were exstreamly helpful. I would stay again and recommend this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tournament weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Stayed at the hotel with our youth hockey team for a weekend tournament. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. Swimming pool area is small, but the kids didn't mind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michiagn

Nice hotel, close to highway access

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Nice greeting upon entry of hotel, clean, nice decor.
Location: The hotel is very close to the highway, so just about anything you could do in Columbus is not too far away.
Nice hotel, nice area of town, close to highway access. Our stay was pleasant, it was very quiet, check in was quick and easy.