Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

yes I'd recommend, but with conditions

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The rooms were spacious and the appliances worked.
Cons: New furnishings are needed. The beds are low and old
This hotel is fine, it is just outdated and some improvements to the rooms could be made. My three nights were fine, except being roused at 12:30 AM to a fire alarm on the second night of my stay. It is a little disconcerting that with an unmanned desk at night, there is no one to direct questions to....we just followed the lead of the fire department and returned to our rooms after they left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy and dirty rooms.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Cleanliness is lacking. Better supplies. Very poor wifi.
Location: Close to restaurants, malls and charlotte motor speedway.
Convenient location. Wifi not working 95 per cent of the time...even after being 'fixed'. Overall cleanliness of room disappointing. Floor was sticky underfoot. .stove top was gummy/grimy with years of accumulated dirt..teflon pots and pans heavily scratched and unsafe for use. ..all kitchen dishes/cutlery grimy..bathroom was dirty. .. I had to clean rooms upon arrival. Not enough cooking\eating utensils.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Did not meet my expectations

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
I did not had good experience. Few things like telephone not working, one table light not working, delay in check in, rooms will be cleaned only once a week as per them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans from Göteborg

MKT BRA!!!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
MKT PRISVÄRT samt bra personal fina rum finns inget att klaga på
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Greensboro

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The bed was clean but the floor wasnt so great. It was a comfortable bed and surprisingly quiet - I didn't hear a bunch of noise in the morning. It was OK for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Va

Nice on the outside

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: People were very nice, close to the resturants and the race track, which was why we were there.
Cons: The owner could go look at an Extended Stay. That will give them ideas on how to improve.
Location: Close to Charlotte Motor Speedway.
Dingy, stained carpets. The bathroom was downright scary, broken tiles looks like someone locked a dog in there at one time. There were scratches and chew marks on the inside of the door. No coffee in the room (you could buy it in the vending machine).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Virginia

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was great and also had a great rate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Maryland

average

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
I just needed somewhere to lay my head for a night and this more than served my purpose. Clean and the staff was friendly.