Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bojana from Ottawa

Best location in town

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Top location. However, tricky to get there by car so make sure to get instructions from the hotel prior to driving there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in an amazing location. So close to everything you really want to see in Cordoba. Very friendly and helpful staff. Driving there is tricky if you have a large car, but parking is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the historical centre

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great and very helpful staff. Own parking (€15 a day but can leave your car as long as you want on the day you check out). Only problem was finding the hotel! It's down very narrow streets in the historical centre - fine if you're walking but took a while in the car. Recommended
3 out of 5
by Benjamin from Tel Aviv

great location, amazing low price.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
great location, amazing low price. Very basic facility.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Washington, DC

Great location

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location very close to Mesquita. Clean, no negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caleuche2

Quick stop in Córdoba

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Orbitz
We loved everything about this hotel! The location could not be better and the staff was really nice! Our only regret was that this trip to Córdoba had to be such a short one. We'll choose Los Omeyas for sure on the next trip!
3 out of 5
by Shabir from Zurich

Good location, good value for money, poor internet

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
One night. Very good location. 1 min walk to the Mezquita. Has an arabic neighbourhood nearby. The only thing that I didnt like is their internet connectivity. Even though they have a wifi and the signal is full (which I believe is of the wireless router), I was not able to load a single webpage in 24 hrs that I stayed. Great for the price.
1 out of 5
by NAJB

Below average

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Very basic, very disappointing hotel, good location though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice Hotel close to Cordoba Mosque

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Nice clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast is not one of the best.
Location: Walking distance to all major attraction.
Had a wonderful time and the hotel is perfect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Closeness to major points of interest

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This hotel's location is pretty good. You can walk to most stores and restaurants in the old oart of town