Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was clean. The outside patio was nice. Laundry facilities on each floor. Vending machine didn't give me the chips I bought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Family vacation

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe and quiet for the most part.
Cons: Would love for some roll-away beds
Really nice hotel, only downside was the pool was being worked on and they sprayed some chemical to peel up the paint that had a horrible odor and with the pool being inside the hotel and rooms all around it made for an unpleasant smell.. The staff, complimentary breakfast and cleanliness were all great, we would stay again since the pool issue is only temporary...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove CA

Nice hotel and close to Mesa Verde 👍

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice and comfortable bed..,yummy breakfast and nice view too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Good hotel nice breakfast included. Close to mesa Verde national park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and a motorcycle shelter in the front parking lot.
Location: Great Restuarants. Mesa Verde National Park
When I got to the hotel the engine was mis-firing. The management referred me to a mechanic (Honest Mechanics). After dignosing the problem they discovered a broken spark plug, changed me $55 and I was back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Great location: 15mns from Mesa Verde national Park, 5 mns from very good restaurants. The room was big and comfortable. The bathroom and the carpet in the bedroom were a little outdated though. Fast check- in and check-out. The breakfast was correct, but a little more fresh fruits and plain yogurts would have been great. A good overall experience and a good value for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Gateway to west Colorado

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location just two hours from Denver airport, by the road and with great view.
Cons: Fix the stairwell.
Location: Small village by lake Dillon; the hotel is located within walking distance of great food choices. Sailing and boating available, hiking and walking.
Excellent room with a view to mountains, well located near food/bar options. Only problem was the condition of stairwell, dirty with construction repairs stopped midway months ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kristin Shoe

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Driving to Mesa Vertie. Stayed in this hotel. we stayed in a suite it had a kitchenette and a table. Very good accommodations. Would recommend this hotel to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable cost, decent room.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The hotel was nice. Clean room and the staff were helpful. We stayed several nights and the breakfast was a alright. There were a variety of choices to pick from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight traveling through area

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Check-in was slow but no fault of the desk clerk. Several people at once came in. My children enjoyed their pool which was in an atrium. The room was on the first floor so we were able to park close for unloading. Room was comfortable. Several washers and dryers were out of service. The one we used was very loud.