Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport, early free breakgast

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Friendly, clean hotel, free timely shuttle service &early breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Die Nutzung von Plastikgeschirr
Location: Es ist nah am Flughafen. Es sind Stellplätze für Autos vorhanden.
Dieses Hotel war für uns als Kurzaufenthalt eine gute Lösung. Es war sauber und gut erreichbar vom Flughafen. Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse eines der besseren, aber hier gibt es nur Plastikgehäuse was Unmengen an Müll bedeutet. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt würde ich dieses Hotel wieder wählen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Comedy of errors

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We checked in around 3:30pm with no issues. Our room was very large and clean. After about 30 minutes, we could hear people outside the room, trying to get in. They were using a key and had been told this was their room. We said they had the wrong room and they left. Error #1. We left for the evening at 4:30. When we returned around 11:15 pm, our keys did not work for our room. I assumed the magnet on my phone had deactivated them. We went down to the front desk and explained our issue. The man at the desk said "I deactivated your cards because I have a man checking into that room late tonight." Umm. Excuse me? The man searched for my name in the computer and said "No one with that name is staying here." I explained that we already checked in and our belongings were in the room. Luckily I signed a form at check in! He was able to find my signed form and verify we were in the room. He re-activated the cards and we went back to the room. However, when we got to the room, the lights were on. I am 100% certain that we turned the lights off when we left for the evening. Someone had been in our room. Clearly saw that we had belongings and still deactivated our card access! Error #2. So at this point, they scheduled 3 different groups for the same room. I feel grateful that we checked in first! In addition, the room was incredibly noisy and the bed was hard as rocks. Error #3 and 4. Save yourself the headache and stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
satisfactory service, room was clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Tolles Hotel in direkter Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in direkter Flughafennähe. Trotzdem ist es recht ruhig, d.h. wir wurden nicht von Fluglärm gestört. Die Ausstattung ist gut, die Betten relativ bequem. Die Badausstattung war schön. Ein paar kleinere Abzugspunkte gibt es: Die Lampen waren zum Teil aus der Steckdose gezogen, die Temperatur auf den Hotelfluren ziemlich kalt (65° F / 18 °C) eingestellt. Waagen gab es auch auf Nachfrage nicht, was in einem Airport-Hotel aber besonders schön gewesen wäre. Im Fitnessraum gibt zumindest es eine altmodische Waage, bei der die Gewichte eingestellt werden müssen. Die Waage ist extrem ungenau: sie zeigt 2kg / 4.5 amerikanische Pfund zu wenig an. (Wir mussten deshalb am Flughafen umpacken.) Insgesamt ist das Hotel sehr ordentlich und wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 11, 2016
When I booked it said room with a view. Huge bush blocking the window. Bathroom was gross, beds were terrible, staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for a great price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very pleased, bed was a bit hard for my liking, and the breakfast one day was not as good as other mornings, but overall, top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The only issue I had with this hotel was that the room temperature could only be lowered to a certain level. We got hot during the night and couldn't change it. Otherwise it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a nice room at a good rate.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice room, bathroom not updated, good breakfast. Room did have that damp feeling as wet suits didn't dry overnight. Breakfast had good options. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Island, NE

Great view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We had a junior suite it was beautiful view and friendly staff we loved the room and it was great for our two kids.