Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Craphole of a motel

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Hotel should be bulldozed. Dirty poor maintenance and noisy.
1 out of 5
by Tom from Camby, IN 46113, USA

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I would rate this hotel lower if I could. Checked in late because room wasn't ready. Pt things in the room an left for Reds game. Got back around midnight and there were no towels or toilet paper in the room note at front desk saying they didn't have access to these at night. Thank goodness for Walmart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Ehhh You Get What You Pay For"

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: cheap
Cons: EVERYTHING
Requested Non-Smoking room, was given a smoking room. Cigarette burns in blankets, holes in walls. bathroom door does not close. Toilet does not flush. broken tile in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seymour,in

s (of terror)inn, florence kentucky

Posted Jul 12, 2011
the absolute worst hotel i have ever stayed in in my life bar none. the key lock was broke to start. we came in about 2am door would not work. was refused entry by manager until morning and had to beg for her to let us in our room. then the front door handle falls off and then the bathroom door falls off the hinges. cigarette burns all over the bed, covers,pillow cases,and even the walls.just aweful!! i have been booking hotels thru expedia for years and never had any problems til now. i believe that hotel should be condemed and expedia should take them off there list. im telling you and warning you do not stay there........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Absolutely Lousy- Will Pay More For A Better Place Next Time!

Posted Mar 15, 2011
The parking lot had a huge pot hole that almost cost me a new tire. When I arrived at my room, there was a bag of trash tied up and left in front of my door. I had reserved a smoking room, yet there was no ashtray. On the listing for this hotel, they offer free WiFi- that is not the case. Only certain rooms get Wifi-ours was not one. The door to our room didn't exactly close all the way- it didn't fit the door frame. One of the chairs appeared to be taped together. The drawer to the dresser was broke and wouldn't stay shut. There was no hair dryer. The toilet ran every 10 minutes- making for very poor night's sleep. At around 10pm I was about to take a shower, and noticed there was only 1 towel. On my reservation I listed 2 guests. I called to the office to request another and the woman on the other end asked me what I needed it for. I told her there was only 1 towel and that we would both like to take a shower. She sighed as if I was bothering her and finally said I could have another one-IF I COME GET IT. I hung up- let my mother use the shower and I waited til I got home the next day. If you don't mind staying in a run-down dump- this is where you can stay for cheap. But I'd rather pay a little extra to get a decent looking room, 2 towels, a door that's secure, advertised ammenities, good customer service and a good night's sleep!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

You get what you Pay For

Posted Jul 25, 2010
when you are looking from the outside of the motel you start thinking it needs little maintence and its no difference in the room but it was clean just really needs a microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Need to clean up the loitering

Posted Jul 22, 2010
It was some what pretty clean they are very conservative on what they give you in your room and dont ask for anything because not happening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 8, 2009
This hotel was pretty dirty & the deadbolt didn't lock & the chain was loose too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oscoda, MI

Would not stay again ever!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2009
Everything was awful, just very nasty and disgusting.........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2009
the hotel was ok. the facet in the tub leaked.