Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Overnight Business

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Price was very cheap/reasonable
Cons: It was fine for what I needed. Nothing spectacular.
Location: Close to airport/freeway and drive to nearby mall & a few chain restaurants: Chick fil a, whataburger
Arrived about 8 p.m. had a 7 a.m. training class. A quick, shower, sleep and leave stay. Was perfect. If staying longer would be a little daunting. There is no restaurants withing walking distance, nothing to eat in hotel, no business center and taxi service to hotel is almost impossible to obtain quickly. Please have a car!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nasty

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I believe the hotel has bed bugs the tub was nasty and clogged up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The guy asked too many question and questioned my status on this country maybe because I'm Hispanic, even tho he's obviously an immigrant too. I was about the ask for a refund because all the hassle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
When I arrived at the hotel I waited at least 10 minutes until someone finally showed up at the front desk. We had to call 3 times for them to show up. When they arrived, they did not apologize for us waiting and she was not friendly whatsoever. It was as if we were inconveniencing her from her time. When I was given my room, I went directly to it and was blown away by the condition of it. She gave me a room that was not cleaned (pictures attached). I had to go back down the the front office. She didn't believe me when I told her the room wasn't cleaned. I had to prove it with pictures. She then gave me a different room but did not apologize or provide any sort of compensation for my experience or frustrations. My recommendation is that if you look at hotels in the area, choose a different one than this. Even if you pay a bit more at least you'll get a place that is clean, has friendly staff, and cares about your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudson, WI

Never again will I stay at an Extended Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Unfortunately, nothing.
Cons: Don't issue hotel rooms with exposed framework and insulation and have water issues. Buy some additional blankets for guest that plan on using the pu
Location: We only stayed at this hotel because it was close to the airport and we had an early morning flight.
This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. A queen with a pullout couch was reserved. What was provided to us, was a full bed with a pullout couch. When we asked for blankets for the kids use on the pullout couch we were told "maybe, we only have about 3 blankets". Upon arriving to the room, we noticed that the drywall had been cut out and some of the framing and insulation was exposed due some water issues they had apparently been having. It was then we noticed that the there was water all over the bathroom floor. We asked for a new room, which we were provided. Once we were given our second room, I used the restroom and hopped in the shower. The shower was not clean and had lots of hair on the wall. When I got out of the shower, I noticed there was again toilet water all over the floor. I asked for another room and was told he would try and get us another room, but the new one might have water on the floor also. REALLY? I asked for a room with no water on the floor or a refund. Because we booked through Expedia, we were unable to get a refund. Our third room, was not clean as it had stained sheets and no shower curtain, but, hey at least there was not water on the floor. Using the 2 blankets we were provided, we have one to the kids who had to share the couch (we did not want to even see what the pullout would might look like) and we slept on top of the other blanket on the dirty comforter using sweatshirts to keep warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE. DISGUSTING. FILTHY.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The manager was nice and understanding when we told her about our complaints.
Cons: EVERYTHING. This place is disgusting.
We barely could sleep in this place. The bed sheets had hairs all over them, the room and hallways smelled terrible, and the water was not working at all for hours. We were so disgusted, that we asked for a new set of sheets, and when they came to change the sheets, we saw the mattress cover and almost passed out because of how nasty it was. There were urine, blood, and other stains on it, and it was covered in hairs of all lengths and colors. The floors were covered in crumbs, and the hallways had a moist mildew smell of cigarettes, mold, and unwashed carpets. Avoid this place at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The shower was filthy & partially clogged drain. No soap or paper towels. Pillows were stained & bedding was dingy. Overall the room had a bad smell. Non smoking hotel, but one guest was smoking in the hall. Hotel staff did nothing.
3 out of 5
by Shad

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Its a cheap room rat so dont expect to much. Its worth the $100 I paid. Service was good for a cheap hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Staff was nice, beds were clean and comfortable but the bathroom is where it lacked. The showers were not clean, the and the towels seemed very cheap. Overall my stay was not great and they need some rennovating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room and someone was smoking in the hallway. In response to your feedback, I am speaking with the housekeeping staff and front desk staff to make sure that we provide our guests with they very best. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but wouldn't stay again.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient from aiport, but the rooms were dirty and bed uncomfortable. Staff were amazing!